Chevron Left
The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
125件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

人気のレビュー

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JQ

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

フィルター:

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by DR.VIKAS K

Dec 10, 2019

I am fortunate to have undertaken this course,I certainly attained a lot of knowledge which normally gathers dust.The style of the course is very pleasing and appealing.The tutors are so knowledgeable and well versed in their subject of expertise.They gave in depth information in a very straightforward simple format. I would like to congratulate them for creating such a wonderful course.Looking forward for my next one already.Thanks a lot for taking me along this ORAL JOURNEY.

by Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

by Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty

by Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

by Ileana M M P

Feb 06, 2019

muy completo

by Andrea H

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course!

by Hana F

Jul 11, 2018

Thanks for a very well rounded course. As a dentist, it was a great revision for many topics I have learned, as well as some I had a hard time understanding at a deeper level. The conversations with the specialists were really well put together. The questions asked by Dr. Yuri were also excellent and helpful. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues.

by JOHN Q

Jan 03, 2018

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

by Jenny P

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

by Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

by Juan G C M

Oct 30, 2017

I think this a great topic in cutting edge dentistry and also I think this course will be a powerfull tool in comprehensive patient care management, and will give a sound knowledge to all clinicians whose want to asses oral health without neglecting the patient´systemic health out. Thanks for encourage to make dentistry better.

by Robin M H

Mar 15, 2018

very informative!

by fayez A U

Dec 30, 2017

Thank for every thing you do for us

by Abdullah A N

May 26, 2018

Very helpful.

by Dler R H

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks for all doctors

by Dr. W H

Feb 06, 2018

Thanks for All for the Amazing Course

by Emar O

Oct 23, 2018

very informative

by 이원엽

Sep 30, 2018

좋은 강의 감사합니다.

by Manasi B

Oct 11, 2018

Very well made, comprehensive course.

by Dr Y A

Jul 12, 2019

thanks

by ISHA S

Jul 25, 2019

As a fresh graduate from dental school and just getting into a dental practice, I think this course has helped me a lot as a healthcare professional because we need to teach the community that the oral cavity is indeed the portal to overall health and it is crucial to go for regular dental check-ups. I love how the course is designed and a fantastic opportunity to learn from such experienced teachers belonging to one of the top universities in the world.

by Dr. F M

Dec 02, 2019

It was excellent learning opportunity.

by Marianne B

Sep 10, 2019

Course was very informative and well presented. Good review of all categories. Very relevant facts that will be useful with my dental patient experience. Also very interesting for my personal knowledge of medical conditions, signs and symptoms and treatment options.

Thank you for the opportunity to experience this course in this format with a dedicated team of knowledgeable professionals.

by Andrea A Z O

Oct 24, 2019

Excelente curso para el conocimiento general de enfermedades sisnémmicas aplicadas en odontología. Ampliamente recomendado, estoy muy feliz de haberlo tomado.