Chevron Left
Organisational behaviour: Know your people に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Organisational behaviour: Know your people の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
864件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

人気のレビュー

CQ
2021年4月26日

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA
2020年10月7日

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

フィルター:

Organisational behaviour: Know your people: 26 - 50 / 170 レビュー

by KAZI A U

2021年7月2日

I​t was a great experience and the whole thing is related to the real world. Though i am from a tech backgruoud it gave me a great knowledge to know the organization people. Thanks Macquire University for such a great course

by Nino A

2020年10月8日

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

by Vjnv M

2021年8月12日

I really enjoyed learning the course and came to know many new things things as a part of course .I m happy to be part of this course .

by Kat Z

2020年4月5日

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

by Atikah A

2020年9月25日

I enjoyed this course, it's informative and easy to understand. Excellent.

by Kesia l

2021年1月14日

it is so useful. it gives more knowledge about the field we have chosen.

by MANIPATRUNI N

2021年1月31日

it was very usefull for me as i can learn many thing from the teaching

by KULKARNI T M

2021年4月20日

It amazing and more importantly very easy to understand, Thank you.

by SAHANA

2020年6月29日

To know your organization well you can take up this course.

by Hamid A

2020年9月23日

Great instructor and helpful package. I appreciate the it!

by Stavros S

2020年6月24日

Great concepts that can be applied within the workplace!

by Beth J

2020年1月22日

A well done, well researched and supported course.

by TANDRIMA C

2020年6月17日

Very well organized & to the point presentation

by NABASA I

2020年11月4日

Thank you so much my instructors! am so happy.

by Rodrigo E P M

2020年9月23日

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

by Jalal A B

2021年2月28日

A great course for new future leaders!

by Rifky S R

2020年8月13日

good course with clearly explanation

by Ajay R

2020年4月12日

Very comprehensive course.

by Kundan K C

2021年6月23日

great experience to learn

by Lorena P

2020年9月30日

Excellent Course. Thanks!

by Gnananandan

2020年8月14日

Great learning experience

by Bratendu C

2021年8月11日

It was quite insightful.

by Madhura D

2020年6月14日

a very helpful course!

by Tauseef A

2019年10月23日

very productive course

by Arya S

2021年4月18日

Great learning Course