Chevron Left
Strategic Organization Design に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Strategic Organization Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
262件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

人気のレビュー

RG

2018年1月11日

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

MD

2020年5月14日

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

フィルター:

Strategic Organization Design: 26 - 50 / 54 レビュー

by Rafael

2020年7月14日

Great professor and great course

by VIJESH C

2020年6月6日

Very good course

by Isaac G S

2021年3月28日

Excelente Curso

by محمد ع

2018年4月19日

great course

by Nicolás D M

2017年7月10日

Great course

by Bernard K B

2020年6月25日

Good course

by Anirban D

2020年5月18日

Nice thanks

by Sara L G H

2022年4月15日

Excellent!

by Nabil T

2018年8月2日

Thank you!

by ابوبكر ا

2017年1月26日

I LOVE IT

by Dr V V

2020年8月12日

nil

by vikram c

2019年8月22日

Nyc

by Naran 1

2019年11月14日

.

by REBECA R S

2022年3月25日

En general es muy buen curso. Aprendes muchas nuevas ideas sobre administración, pero creo que los conceptos que se manejan podrían tener más claridad, aunque tal vez haya sido la barrera del idioma en mi caso que no me permitió comprender las cosas tan fácilmente. En resumen, muy bueno.

by Anibal N

2022年2月21日

Great course, and professor. Engaging and fun. One areaa that needs some adjustment are the quizes. As I spent more time parsing the meaning of the questions (and some seem designed to "trick" the test-taker) than focusing on the substance or understanding of the subject matter.

by Andres C

2019年3月18日

Well made. It barely scratched the surface of the topic, so calling course takers as experts at the course end is not fair. Would be very beneficiated from several cases of real structure problems

by Sonchita P

2020年5月28日

This is an amazing course. I have learned many things about Organization what i did't know before.As i want to attach with corporate, this will be very helpful for me in future.Thanks.

by Bruno R

2017年5月28日

A nice course that challenges us to face our own ideas regarding organization and companies. Very interesting material but lacking some more real-life examples..

by Varsha S

2021年6月30日

The course was designed very well covering all aspects of Organization design. The questions' format of making multiple selections was very confusing.

by Felipe P

2020年1月18日

A great course however, I think it could have explored more the agile concepts, and how to scale it.

by Martin J

2021年8月18日

Good course, easy to follow. You will learn the very basics of organizational design.

by Dr M I

2018年8月7日

Need more depth

by Paul T

2017年3月19日

too much theory

by Andrés F T C

2020年7月25日

I really liked all the specialization courses, but with this I had two problems: One, in the videos the cameraman moved the camera a lot (he preferred the previous format of the videos) and that makes me dizzy; second, the practice questionnaires are disorganized, there were questions from lesson 3 in the questionnaire from lesson 1, for example. If it wasn't for those 2 things I would give it 5 stars.

by Christian N

2017年9月4日

Compare to the other course this one was not so well structured in the first modules. Presentation was a bit vage in flow and wording. Questions in quizes and in the finale exam were some times not really covered in the lecture. As well the first modules were very noise with having the professour sitting on street enviroments making it hard to