Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes に戻る

マンチェスター大学(University of Manchester) による Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
267件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

人気のレビュー

CR

2021年5月5日

I really enjoy the classes with Dr. David Schultz, he's an educational professional and I learn about weather, plate tectonics and life. Thanks for all the trips tha i was able to do with your course.

AF

2020年11月22日

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

フィルター:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes: 76 - 91 / 91 レビュー

by Dimitris S

2021年4月17日

Well structured and interdisciplinary course gives a lot of insights not only into how things work but also how these theories were established. Highly recommended.

by Bryan L

2017年3月29日

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

by Marcus V B C

2017年11月18日

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

by Clasina E

2020年4月25日

This is very interesting and a lot of great information to help improve and balance out how we understand our earth and it's history.

by Philippe R

2016年12月2日

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

by Nicholas O

2021年4月29日

Good course well presented. Some of BYOE model assessment questions at the end lack clarity and need amending

by Aj

2021年12月6日

Very nice in depth course, some links broken and need updating but its all good learning.

by Mr. L

2021年4月24日

A little too-technical for the layman such as myself, but solidly presented/delivered.

by Vinícius F P

2020年8月17日

Many videos have very low quality, and there are several bad formulated questions.

by Nadeemahmadkhan

2016年10月23日

Best for understanding the basics .

by lionel k

2021年8月11日

Very good course

by Christiane A

2018年11月5日

V

by Gabriel S R

2017年5月30日

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

by Jules V

2019年8月14日

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium

by Adeline K

2020年8月19日

Loved the material but would much prefer a more condensed verision.

by Jirawat D

2021年7月12日

​Cannot access the assessment.