Chevron Left
Outbreaks and Epidemics に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Outbreaks and Epidemics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
398件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

Professional epidemiologists are often called on to investigate outbreaks and epidemics. This course serves as an introduction to the essentials of investigation, identifying pathogens, figuring out what's going on, reporting, and responding. You'll learn how to ask precise epidemiologic questions and apply epidemiologic tools to uncover the answers. You'll also learn about basic epidemic dynamics and the terrible law that cause them to grow, as well as the reasons why they recede and eventually go away. The course concludes with deep dives into some real outbreaks from Ebola, in West Africa, to the opioid epidemic in the United States....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jun 12, 2020

Its a really interesting course. Explains the very minute details regarding the outbreak and epidemics. It has helped me a lot to understand all the key concepts of Epidemics and Outbreak.

NS

Jun 27, 2020

It's really nice and interesting course regarding outbreak and Epidemic that covers most of the minute point in easy way. It's good for everyone irrespective of there Academic background.

フィルター:

Outbreaks and Epidemics: 51 - 72 / 72 レビュー

by Asit M

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course

by Farzana N

Jun 12, 2020

Very informative

by Dr. S T

Sep 07, 2020

explanation

by SONIA T S

Sep 06, 2020

Excelente!!

by Abdur R K

Jul 11, 2020

Nice course

by Md. R A

Jun 25, 2020

good course

by Sangeethkumar E

Apr 29, 2020

very good

by MR. M A R

Apr 28, 2020

Excellent

by SHAKIL A

Aug 27, 2020

amazing!

by GLORIYA V

Aug 22, 2020

Goods

by Gen L

Apr 05, 2020

Great

by Mona A A

Jul 18, 2020

good

by Monty S

May 15, 2020

E

by Maxine P M

Jun 18, 2020

I appreciate that the course was short, to the point and wasn't overloaded with "fluff" to justify it's substance. The instructor did a great job explaining the content. Unfortunately, I did not do all of the exercises at the end of the modules, due to my attempt to complete the course within a short time span. However, I plan to do them over the summer break. My only comment is to provide downloadable pdf's for the lectures.

by Guido A K

Jul 02, 2020

Very good indeed. Although about the last module, the PDF of the slides can not be downloaded and the first question of the questionnaire has a correct option mention AI but it is not mention it in the video.

by Aditya R

Sep 12, 2020

Was a very Enlightening and Understandable course. But i wish that there were more basic incorporated and explained. Overall a very good course.

by Shamilah A

Jun 06, 2020

Please provide answers to the questions given at the end of the modules. It would be really helpful

by ARFAN A S

May 19, 2020

i

n

f

o

r

m

a

t

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

by George K

May 13, 2020

I think the course would benefit from a more interactive approach - like mini quizes during the videos with multiple choice so the learners can retain and use the information they have seen immediatelly.

by Peter P

Mar 22, 2020

Frustrated by the technology, submissions were later retracted, watch videos were marked as unread.

by Libby

May 19, 2020

Instructor doesn't review assignments- and never comments on forums.

by Sultan-Al N H

May 29, 2020

great course