Chevron Left
Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI) に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
63件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

How will you know if your patient safety and quality project is meeting its objectives? Peter Drucker once said “What gets measured, gets managed.” In this course, students will learn why measurement is critical to quality improvement work. Equally important, they will learn which data sources provide the most meaningful information and tools for how and where to locate them. Finally, students will learn how to interpret data from their patient safety and quality projects to guide and modify them during implementation to maximize their chances of making a difference for patients....

人気のレビュー

AA
2021年11月19日

measuring the success in healthcare is really challenging. This course helped me to understand the metrics used for quality improvement projects and how can we sustain such type of improvements.

NA
2020年6月3日

Excellent. My concept of data collection, designing, analysis and interpratation has tremendously improved. Have also learned how to use different tools in Quality Improvent Projects

フィルター:

Measuring the Success of a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety VI): 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Abubakr M

2021年11月20日

​measuring the success in healthcare is really challenging. This course helped me to understand the metrics used for quality improvement projects and how can we sustain such type of improvements.

by Neha A

2020年6月4日

Excellent. My concept of data collection, designing, analysis and interpratation has tremendously improved. Have also learned how to use different tools in Quality Improvent Projects

by subhash S

2018年5月23日

Finally we are here at the final stage. Interesting course content and Fantastic mentors. I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera.

by Deusdenir d S M

2020年8月10日

I love it! Data treatment and analysis are marvelous! Thank you very much for sharing this precious knowledge!!!!!

by JAMES B A

2019年5月3日

Great course by all standards and the lecturers too are fantastic

by Nishadi U V

2018年11月28日

Thank you very much for coursera team.

by Raneen A A A

2020年9月25日

It's great course

by maria c h

2020年8月8日

Excellent

by Mona A A

2021年10月4日

GOOD

by Michael S M M

2020年7月19日

I want to thank you JHU and Coursera for this course, but I think this could be a better experience if you provide some literature about the different cases seen on the course.

by Mekha E R

2020年9月7日

This course was really helpful for me. But it is difficult to get peer reviews for the peer-graded assignment.

by N.Gowtham K

2020年8月29日

Thanks a lot to make me in this wonderful opportunity to learn about patient safety and quality improvement.

by Kyaw z L

2020年12月24日

This course is very great. I have learn measuring about safety indicators.