Chevron Left
Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
266件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

This course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization gives the learner an in-depth view of the intellectual property creation that is vital to creating breakthrough technologies. Included is an understanding of the strategy deployed for pricing drugs and new technologies as well as the market sizing exercise to identify where future research and development investments should be made....

人気のレビュー

BK

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

NL

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

フィルター:

Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations: 1 - 25 / 62 レビュー

by Anju H N

Mar 17, 2019

Amazing course. Helped me in gaining a better understanding of the various processes involved in the development of a drug and medical device.

by hazem s

Nov 05, 2017

The teaching quality and the instructor's approach to teaching course concepts.&Coursera's platform and ease of use.are so wonderful system

by Chris S

Apr 25, 2017

Far too basic IMO.

by Olga P

Feb 22, 2019

Interesting high level overview of the space, which is quite relevant for my profession. A bit disappointed by how many mistakes the quizzes had, that had not been addressed in 3 years, since the first time the issues had been reported by students. A bit surprised that none of the "safety" definitions were mentioned in the Medical Device part, as well as design controls, and the application of Human Factors and Usability guidelines to the design of medical devices. I understand that the course is quite high level, but it should at least mention these things otherwise you might run into trouble later on.

by Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

Very interesting and well taught course. I highly recommend for anyone interested in the pharma/med tech industry. Lots of detail covering many different aspects of these industries. Particularly enjoyed the focus on US and non-US regulations in regards to new innovation. Its such a complex minefield and yet it was taught in an easy to understand and engaging manner.

by Osama h m a a r

Mar 08, 2019

Thank you for this valuable information

by Альмуса Б

Jul 19, 2018

new information in the marketing of medicine .. i benefited a lot , looked at the relationship between the government and experts and university and hospitals in providing disease and marketing medicine .. i discovered a positive relationship between chronic disease and marketing of the drug . the more chronic diseases the great the production of marketing of the production of the drug .

by Cecilia C

Feb 19, 2017

So far I love it! Learning a lot about what it takes to get drugs and devices to market.

by Blaine M

Sep 05, 2017

Great course, very complimentary for my career objectives.

by Miguel L M A P

Jun 19, 2017

A+++

by Escobar C

Sep 04, 2017

really interesting course

by Pamela W

Mar 08, 2017

I continue to use i learned in this course to help those around me

by Imhotep A P

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course!

by Elizabeth C

Dec 31, 2016

Great overview of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Device industry.

by Nancy L L

Aug 16, 2017

Loved this class too. It was well done. Classes presented at a good pace for keeping my attention while the information was really interesting.

by SWATI A

Feb 23, 2018

The peer review assignment makes this course even more interesting! Thanks for this wonderful course

by Jay D

Oct 10, 2016

I loved this one. The one I wanted to learn and I am feeling fortunate

by Bala A K

Jul 15, 2017

Very useful to get the domain knowledge about pharmaceutical and medical devices field; markets ranging both in the USA and globally. Gained immense knowledge b taking this course. Thank you.

by Dean S

May 18, 2017

Good.

by David L H

Mar 23, 2017

Great content. The introductions to the Pharma and Device markets and regulatory bodies are invaluable.

by gautham

Mar 21, 2018

too good

by Heather G

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent program that gave me a better understanding of the medical device industry.

by Orangel A

Nov 04, 2018

Excellent. I learned about the medical device market, with simple language and good exercises. I recommend it 100%.

by VASILEIOS D M

Nov 10, 2018

One of the best course that I enjoyed it

by Djamal N

May 03, 2019

amazing info