Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,437件の評価
1,624件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 126 - 150 / 1,618 レビュー

by Alfonsus G

2020年6月18日

This course lets me know the importance of having positive thoughts. I also became aware that having positive thoughts is not a difficult thing to do. All the benefits and how to bring up positive thoughts for yourself and others will be learned and there is a practice of meditation too. I highly recommend this class.

by Zu V

2015年11月9日

An excellent introduction of Positive Psychology and a very generous delivery of the course. I would like to thank Dr. Barbara L. Fredrickson and her team because the coherent and friendly methodology. I have reinforce my ideas about the huge possibilities that authentic social connections could imply. Thank you all.

.

by sarah b

2016年11月3日

Brilliant course. This has truly added to my life in a very positive way! I plan to teach a lot of this to my Yoga students and will be creating a one day Yoga with positive psychology workshop to bring our next year. I look forward to reading the books on your list, especially Barbara's. Please do another course!

by Deleted A

2016年9月4日

Really helpful to me on a daily basis, and motivating to encourage people I encounter during the day in similar positive directions. In turn, that has strengthened numerous work relationships.

Thank you for that, everyone involved had such great inputs and perspectives. That was also impressive, so thank you all!!

by Kelly S

2021年7月3日

T​he course was beautifully structured and delivered sensitively with awareness. The latest research on positive psychology was generously made available. I enjoyed the course immensely and l learned to facilitate the broadening aspects of positivity resonance. Thank you to Dr Barbara Frederickson and her team.

by Jocelyn L

2021年1月27日

Even if you are already a very positive person, or feel like you know a lot of this intuitively, the science really does make it that much more powerful. Also, Dr. Barbara Fredrickson is a great teach with a story that adds a lot of depth to the topic. Finally, great set up in the round table discussion format.

by Sharon

2020年8月5日

This was a brilliant course, the concepts taught has changed the way I think. I had a very unpleasant childhood and negativity was in a big supply. I am so glad i can rewrite my life by being intentional about positive emotions and maybe altering the chronic condition i live with. Thanks so much for this course

by magda r

2016年3月3日

Very usefull and easy going course. These information teach us a bit how to appriciate life, how to look for more positive perspective. It is enjoyable, it does not put to much presure, but the emphasis is on personal development, by that also social deveplopment around us.. Thank You, I wish You all the best!

by Lynx N

2020年9月29日

Rare is the course that is so well planned and delivered. I felt engaged throughout the videos and read much of the optional supplementary readings. It's nice to see a science-backed method of living a better life, and one that is even positive for others when you practice it. Highly recommend this course.

by Diana A H V

2015年12月15日

Este curso es una muy buena introducción a lo que es la psicología positiva y como podemos aplicar esto en nuestra vida cotidiana y laboral. Va más allá de si eres psicólogo o estas interesado en el área puesto a que lo que se aprende aplica también para la vida personal ayudando a un crecimiento personal.

by Bidisha C

2017年6月24日

I simply loved the course. The way it was explained citing day to day examples without using too much jargons made me internalise the concepts. In time even if I forget many of the course materials,I will definitely remember and apply most of the fundamentals taught during the course. very helpful indeed!

by Rohit M

2017年5月13日

An excellent course. Dr. Barbara Fredrickson shows the true depth behind positive emotions - how they are not just good for us momentarily but also how they are connected to our physical long term health and well-being.

A very well structured and delivered course ... loved it although I audited the course.

by Anoush D

2019年2月14日

i loved the course. Barbara Fredrickson is an amazing lecturer and i enjoyed every second of the course. I am planning to use obtained information in my work and to study and learn more about positive psychology especially about the way it works with children. Plus i am much more positive myself now :)

by Natalya G

2019年4月29日

i had no high expectations when i enrolled, but with each session my understanding of positive emotions deepened, bringing awareness and openness into my everyday routine and communications. i am also very grateful for Barbara Fredrickson for introducing scientifically-approved meditation into my life

by Jaison C

2019年3月6日

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

by sumit g

2021年6月9日

This course has been really an enlivening experience for me. The way positive emotions has been described to be not biological but an experience of pleasantness or unpleasantness has ushered a new outlook. all lectures were well presented. Thank you for these micromoments of positive connections.

by Parteek

2019年4月5日

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

by Jhonatan J A E

2017年2月5日

All materials are well organized. The seminar style Dr. Fredrickson chose for the course engages you as learner constantly and captures your attention. All resources recommended are extremely useful and the information is applicable to many contexts, from your personal life to any labour field.

by Maria d P D L C P

2020年9月23日

The course really allowed me to understand about the role of emotions in improving our well-being. The perspective of Dr. Barbara, in relation to the fact that positive emotions can be expanded and built to have more moments that connect us with others and allow us to be happier is motivating.

by Catherine Y X

2018年1月26日

This courses played a huge part in me getting my foot in the door of Psychology, Barbara has done a terrific job of linking science study to everyday life , enabling us to re-think, re-shape the inner power and emotion engines. I will continue my exploration of Positive Psychology with IPPA !

by Justin D

2015年10月30日

This course was absolutely terrific! The positive emphasis on everything that was mentioned has helped me to feel risen for I was "feeling down" there for quite sometime due to personal things. Thank You to Dr. Fredrickson and Coursera! Everyone involved are changing my life on a daily basis!

by Amanda T

2021年4月21日

Having dealt with depression recently, positive psychology has helped me to create an upward spiral in my life and really focus on the way I view connection with others. It has encouraged me to value the little interactions I experience daily being a stay at home mom and work at home parent.

by Rishabh J

2017年2月1日

Had a good experience with the teachers. New way of learning. Made me think about myself and create a vision for scope of improvement. I recommend everybody who want to personally develop themselves better and develop the simple connections which you normally miss due to your busy schedule.

by Mubeena S

2020年7月25日

The whole journey of this course was wonderful and thought provoking. I teach psychology but this course has actually encouraged me to focus on positive psychology. Thank you Prof: for being so nice during the session. I am connected with you on linkedin hope to see you in future as well.

by Abhinaya.B

2020年6月28日

This course absolutely gives an insight to positive psychology. I absolutely had a best time while learning it. This made me more aware of the importance of social connections and the impact it can have. It made me to value the micro moments we experience in our day to day life. Thankyou.