Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,437件の評価
1,624件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC
2018年7月2日

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA
2020年9月2日

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 176 - 200 / 1,618 レビュー

by Heather K

2021年9月18日

I really enjoyed this course. It helped me to think about emotions in a new way . I intend to continue to do some of the activities that I was taught in these lectures. I want to become more positive myself and I think this will help me in my life coaching business.

by Vanita P

2020年8月29日

Thanks Barbara for bringing this topic into our lives. This course has covered very deep topic in very precise and simple way. I am very delighted and feel blessed after completing this course. Well done Barbara and million thanks for insights given in this course.

by MESNIL

2019年9月2日

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours en ligne. J'ai pu suivre le cours à ma vitesse d'apprentissage n'étant pas "fluent in english". c'est un cours clairement exposé, facile d'utilisation avec un ordinateur. Il m'a apporté beaucoup d'information et d'outils à utiliser.

by Sara Y G

2017年12月1日

I become very knowledgeable about positive psychology after taking this course. Most importantly the course is designed with participants (user) in mind. It is not all about theory. I learnt many useful skills that I can apply to life right away. Highly recommend!

by Ruby J S

2021年10月9日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course! I loved the format of roundtable discussions with a good balance of a few opportunities to respond to questions along the way. The videos were a good length and the exams were sort with relevant questions related to the content.

by Salwa M

2020年11月8日

Excellent beginner course about positive psychology- simple and format of interactivity makes it enjoyable..all members: professor and the rest of the team have added to my knowledge and experience in the topic and enhanced my skills..thank you Dr. Fredrickson..

by Kevin T

2021年3月19日

Its amazing to discover that loving kindness can fire up neurons of positive energy in the person giving it as well as the person receiving it. This 6 week course has been life changing for me. Thank You Barbara for so beautifully explaining the power of love.

by AMREEN S 1

2020年5月17日

A life-changing, eye-opening, perspective-shifting, MUST-TAKE Course. The best course in Psychology I've attended so far. I literally cried when Dr. Fredrickson concluded the course. The one course I'd love to do over and over and over again. Simply the best,

by Suzana C

2017年4月25日

This is a great course for introduction and further understanding and also how to apply "tools" to create inner warmth. Thank you Barbara for sharing this with us. I have started to do LoveKindnessMeditation on regular basis. It works.

Feeling grateful. Suzana

by Ekta S

2020年6月6日

Absolutely Brilliant course. The concepts are very well articulated and not just theoritical but backed up with scientific research and examples.

Lot of unlearning, learning and re-learning was involved but I thoroughly enjoyed the Positive Pyschology course.

by Arijay P

2020年4月24日

This is an exceptionally beautiful course that has been very thoughtfully designed to not only build a solid intellectual understanding of the concepts behind positive psychology relate to positive emotions... but also to gain an experience of them oneself.

by Karen S

2016年5月22日

Thank you so much Barbara. So much of your course content resonated with how I try to live my life and connect with people I encounter. The science behind it is very encouraging and validates that approach and to keep moving and growing in that direction.

by Mónica G

2021年11月26日

Maravilloso, es un curso que te servirá para la vida y para todos los ámbitos de la misma, ademas enriquecerá tu manera de relacionarte con los demás y te ayuda a transformarte en un coaching en tu familia, tu trabajo, tu entorno.Realmente significativo.

by Dokku P

2020年5月13日

I had a great experience in understanding the positive psychology. I understood myself better, know how to create positiveness around me . I followed the experimental activities and got to analyse in a better way. I will keep this learning and spread it.

by Marian P

2016年2月11日

A fantastic course to develop knowledge on positive psychology, and will really help me and my clients. Barbara is excellent, and this course is very easy to follow and understand. Have already been recommending it to my colleagues. Thanks from the UK!

by Mary D T

2020年7月17日

This course totally change my outlook on emotions and positivity. I totally agree that most courses in psychology focuses on what is or what went wrong. This focuses on what is and is going right which is a fresh take and outlook psychology and science.

by Cyril R

2018年3月19日

Great mix of theory and practice. The course is lively as this is a podium discussion between experts around Barbara Frederickon. And there is practice along the way, very practical with weekly experiments. THE PERFECT MIX. Experiential! Many thanks!!!!

by Akhila S P

2020年4月28日

I am extremely happy for having chosen Positive Psychology. It instills in me a sense of positivity, to see the bigger picture and to see the positive aspects in any situation. I am thankful and grateful to Dr Fredrickson and her team for this course.

by Avinash C

2020年6月11日

It was great getting to know the other end of our lives true science.

The content and the things that are in this can shape you into a better human and a better society.

I am also happy that I became a part of the positive ripple in the world with this.

by Ruby R B

2016年8月29日

Absolutely brilliant course: I really enjoyed it, especially how the information was presented in a way that makes it easy to use in your daily life. Definitely recommended and I look forward to a second installment of Positive Psychology on Coursera.

by ROCIO V D T

2021年3月15日

What I liked about this course were the different materials available to learn about the topics. Dr. Fredickson's researchs and knowledge on positive psychology and emotions, really help me to understand how they impact my life, relations and health.

by Javier A

2015年9月20日

Often positivity is seen as a "kumbaya" thing. Having science support for some facts is great for me since I often need the facts.

But this course goes beyond that, offering some tools to increase positive emotions in your life. I highly recommend it

by NOEL M K

2021年6月24日

It was amazing experience with depth of positive mode of teaching and the entire course , I heartfully Thank to the university of North Carolina by Prof Barbara for her great exemplary teaching, Also i thank Coursera for providing this opportunity.

by Lolita R

2020年12月19日

I learned a lot from Positive psychology and it changed my perspective in myself and other people. It helped me understand and walk through the deeper meaning of life and evaluating people's emotions and reactions toward something or circumstance.

by Tomek C

2016年10月5日

It's a great course. I would like to give it 4.5 stars, so I rounded it up...

If you liked this course, I really recommend the Harvard open course in Positive Psychology with Professor Tal Ben-Shahar, which was recorded in 2010 or 11, and is online.