Chevron Left
ポジティブ心理学 に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による ポジティブ心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,294件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

フィルター:

ポジティブ心理学 : 201 - 225 / 686 レビュー

by Florence V

Aug 23, 2015

I did enjoy the course. It was very interesting.

by shruthi s

Nov 24, 2015

had a wonderful experience on positive psychology.thank you DR. BARABARA FREDRICKSON. hoping for more interesting courses on psychology like this . thank you

by Mingyi X

Feb 17, 2017

Really fun class to take! A great introduction to positive psychology! Lots of hands-on activities to experience psychology in real life! A very inspiring course too! I learn to appreciate more about friendship, family and love. Very well paced but tons of useful and interesting information in each short video. Highly recommended to anyone who is interested in psychology!!!

by Tom H

Jan 08, 2016

I found this course very interesting and stimulating. The lectures were conducted in a friendly atmosphere and it was well paced. The various exercises were a revelation and I believe that this information has enabled me to value my relationships with other people to a greater level.

by manuela.queirozsouza@hotmail.com

Dec 03, 2015

Absolutely wonderful.it helped me to understand that i can control my thoughts.i have learnt the secret for a better life.

by Manuel M M

Aug 04, 2017

Congratulations!! Excellent!!!

by Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Good course. I have learned skills to take forward into the workplace.

by Cynthia A

Nov 08, 2015

Muito bem organizado, conteúdos e atividades interessantes e equilibrados

by Zsuzsanna B

Nov 15, 2016

One of the best courses I did here! Useful and interesting, I can only recommend it.

by yasin a

Aug 16, 2015

great course that has new idea in happiness and Positive Psychology

by Daniel C L

Nov 09, 2015

I didn't finished the course yet. But I already feel much better than before. It is an amazing course indeed!

by Adetola A

Oct 26, 2015

An eye opener, really glad I registered and finished it. Thank you, Barbara.

by Veronika L

Nov 29, 2015

This course is wonderfully designed to give you a different perspective on how to be a positive person. It is a great start to having better and deeper relationships. It introduces and explains in detail the basic concepts and gives you tools to improve your overall daily interactions and helps you cope with negative experiences.

by Ranjana K

May 13, 2017

I loved this course.

I have learned how to stay positive in our life, how we get connected positively in society.

by Raúl A M

Sep 19, 2017

Thanks to coursera and the instructors who have put not only employment, but part of their life in the elaboration of these courses...

by Georgi K

Nov 11, 2015

Practical and inspiring for positive changes in one owns life.

by Michelle M C

Jan 10, 2016

I have truly enjoyed the format and content of this course! Excellent!

by Vania M R d O

Apr 19, 2018

Excelente! Conteúdo de muita qualidade ministrado de forma muito didática.

by J. M M

May 13, 2016

This is a truly wonderful course. Barbara Fredrickson is a great facilitator and has constructed a course that flows well with a wealth of information. She will leave with great knowledge and wonderful practices to infuse positivity resonance into every aspect of your daily life. This is a must take course for anyone and everyone.

by Paige V

Sep 12, 2017

Refreshing, objective, and great information !

by Rania A G

Dec 27, 2015

I loved it and has been sharing all I learnt and will go on recommending it forever! God Bless you!

by Ольга

Feb 04, 2016

Very good

by Michelle S

Dec 20, 2015

A truly fabulous course that will increase your awareness of how to facilitate more positive feelings and the knowledge of why this is so important to health outcomes.

by DEBRA

Jan 16, 2016

I am really enjoying this course and it is life changing.

by Naomi E W

Dec 19, 2016

Fascinating and illuminating