Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Initiating and Planning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
20,459件の評価
3,862件のレビュー

コースについて

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
ハイライト
foundational knowledge
(842件のレビュー)
introductory course
(675件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

SY
2020年8月30日

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

BS
2020年7月5日

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

フィルター:

Initiating and Planning Projects: 3801 - 3825 / 3,830 レビュー

by peyman s

2016年12月18日

Despite having high quality contents, the quantity wasn't as much as I expected. The number of videos could be a lot more.

by Helga B

2021年1月24日

This course is too theoretical for me, I really miss some practical homework each week.

by Toby P

2015年10月18日

Some good concepts and stories, but lacking in specific techniques.

by Kustarev D

2021年10月21日

Because of the new PMBoK version issued this course is outdated

by Danish J

2019年2月9日

It should be alligned with PMBOK 6th Edition

by Sanghamitra K

2021年4月6日

Where is the other parts

by Euromina T

2019年3月15日

Not interactive enough.

by Ali F

2020年4月14日

It was just theory!

by Aymen A M A

2019年7月6日

Very Boring

by Paul

2020年9月16日

5 star

by Elham L

2021年6月26日

T​he quality of videos were low most of them have so many issues, also the content is more fit a 2 hour short course rathen than a course. Overal, the quality was not even close to other courses I have taken in courseara

by LUISA I P I

2020年8月22日

Estimados: Al querer entrar en el curso, me envía a la semana , pero no me da la posibilidad de ver los vídeo, la pantalla se va a blanco.

Espero me lo puedan arreglar, la verdad me interesa el curso

by Tyler N

2015年10月29日

This class is taught a terrible pace and is very old-school in it's thinking. It was pretty painful to get through actually

by Rafael P V

2020年7月10日

It said I could earn a certificate of completion... I paid and all and didn't get anything! I'm really disapointed.

by Rajesh G

2020年4月29日

Lot of Improvement required, Sorry to say, but nevertheless Youtube videos are better than the course content

by YANWEI H

2016年3月31日

Very through introduction course, very helpful for those who are preparing for PMP exam .

by Maur M

2021年8月5日

Sorry! I want to unenrolled but the option does not open in the three dots menu.

by Colin H

2021年7月11日

T​hey don't let you download the materials. So don't waste your time on it.

by Julien K

2021年1月4日

no certification ??? are kidding me ?????????????????????????????????????

by RAFAEL G G

2021年9月22日

EL CURSO ES INGLES Y NO SE ENTIENDE, OAJALA Y LO PUEDAN PONER EN ESPAOL

by Alvaro J

2017年1月5日

Muito Fraco, faltou detalhamento e as atividades eram muito simples

by STEPHEN E

2020年5月10日

Please, I wish to change to Project Management Project Instead.

by Terry M

2020年1月31日

The quizes ask you questions based on non-required books.

by S M N S

2020年6月29日

The question patterns should be hard

by Jean C M M

2020年7月16日

Los textos no estan traducidos.