Chevron Left
Requirements Specifications: Goals and Conflict Analysis に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Specifications: Goals and Conflict Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
50件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

In Requirements Goal Development and Language Analysis, we move from the spoken word to precise writing. A first step in this is writing goals. We will talk about goals used in requirements engineering and, from this, writing use cases from what we learn. Use cases can be in diagram and written form. Then- the villains enter- misuse cases and abuse cases are discussed in how we can deal with them in a Requirements environment. In gathering requirements, you'll have many questions remaining. Often this leads to the need of more interviews and group sessions. We'll go through how to handle group meetings, dealing with inconsistency, and handling conflict between stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

D
2020年5月17日

Thank You for allowing me to learn the course. It was very good experience and happy to complete my course in stipulated time with your good explanation, content and relevant information.

AV
2021年3月26日

This course is very helpful for us either we work as project manager and as leader how to overcome that any problem.It will help to solve the problem thanks to Ma'am and Coursera Team.

フィルター:

Requirements Specifications: Goals and Conflict Analysis: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by mary a m

2020年1月6日

This course gets better and better. I learn so much from it. Even though I am in the field of RE, I still learn each day. The instructor is fantastic with her descriptions and explanations. I highly recommend this course.

by Dr. S C R P

2020年5月18日

Thank You for allowing me to learn the course. It was very good experience and happy to complete my course in stipulated time with your good explanation, content and relevant information.

by Muhammad A S

2020年5月22日

Course instructor teach too awesomely 👍

by Amitabh K V

2021年3月27日

This course is very helpful for us either we work as project manager and as leader how to overcome that any problem.It will help to solve the problem thanks to Ma'am and Coursera Team.

by Billa f

2020年11月3日

Took so long review and approve, i just waiting for 8 days

by Esther O

2020年7月27日

The entire experience was wonderful .

by Simone K

2020年10月29日

Ótimo!

by Okalome C V

2020年7月30日

good

by Maria G C

2018年12月3日

The professor isn't didactic at all. She is messy, comes and goes and many times you miss the point of the video. The slides are poor; I really think that at an online course, she should focuse very much on doing great slides, because that's almost our online study material. Also, if we don't have the chance to make questions in person, she should make an extra effort to be herself clear and make documents complete and understandable; these are neither of them. She estimates the peer excersive in 1 hour. 1 hour, to make all the use cases?? Really?? Maybe if you want to make some random and poor solution. Honestly, I've just finished the course because I started it, but I think is really bad.