Chevron Left
Safety in the Utility Industry に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Safety in the Utility Industry の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
192件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

This course arms you with basic utility industry safety knowledge. You will be educated about personal protective equipment, fire safety, hazardous materials and their symbols. You will gain insights to recognize the importance of a safe work environment. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the third course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

人気のレビュー

SL

Dec 31, 2018

This course and its contents were exceptional and informative. Thank you coursera for arranging such a splendid online course with financial aid.

AA

Jan 15, 2019

This course give to me a lot information about how the safety is necessary not only for the industri also for the daily life.

フィルター:

Safety in the Utility Industry : 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Muhammad Z H

Jul 07, 2019

A very informative course that taught me about the safety, health and environmental regulations in the energy industry. Safety is life and we should consider safety on our first priority while working.

by Eyo, D E

Jul 31, 2019

I enjoyed so much that I couldn't part with my PC the whole day.

by Aarón E G A

Jan 15, 2019

This course give to me a lot information about how the safety is necessary not only for the industri also for the daily life.

by Sadaqat L

Dec 31, 2018

This course and its contents were exceptional and informative. Thank you coursera for arranging such a splendid online course with financial aid.

by Tuba K

Dec 13, 2018

Very informative course.... Everyone must learn it

by Vijay j

Dec 18, 2018

best

by ZAIDI Y

Jan 08, 2019

Thank you coursera, very useful course

by Darshankumar K P

Feb 26, 2019

Very Good

by José P S

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great specialization course, and helped me so much.

by Mohamed A

Dec 25, 2018

This course is very useful!!!

by Roktim B

Mar 31, 2019

helpful to gain knowledge

by JUSTICE K

Apr 02, 2019

i love coursera

by V D S M K

Apr 04, 2019

ITS VERY INTERESTING AND VERY HELPFUL TO THE WORKERS IN THE INDUSTRY AND OTHER

by GANGIREDDY K K R

Mar 28, 2019

This is one of the great course. If you are searching for some kind of industrial safety and procedures, then this course is going to be the great course for you people. Professor teaches the subject in really cool way. Good to complete this course.

by ALTOHAMI M M S

Nov 22, 2018

Best course ever it's really helpful for anyone to understand it

by Aymen M S A

Nov 27, 2018

fantastic

by Johanna M

Jun 19, 2019

Nice Safety overview

by MUHAMMAD A

Sep 08, 2019

good course for beginners

by Romulo F P T

Sep 25, 2019

I had opportunity to learn how is Safety in Industries of USA.

by Ahmed K G I

Oct 16, 2019

I really learnt a lot from the course. The course provided grateful information. The instructor was very knowledgeable and has strong and simple way for teaching. I am sure I will come back frequently to the course contents again.

by Mahmoud R

Oct 17, 2019

t

by Chidiebere K

Oct 21, 2019

Got a lot from this course and would recommend it to anyone.

by Arwa A A

Nov 12, 2019

Nice

by mohammed l

Mar 02, 2019

I like to learn about safety .

by Abdulrhman H A

Mar 10, 2019

amazing course.