Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking に戻る

シカゴ大学(The University of Chicago) による Software Defined Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
171件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

人気のレビュー

DG
2020年10月19日

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
2020年1月1日

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

フィルター:

Software Defined Networking: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by Kishore K T

2019年10月9日

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

by Glauber M C

2020年1月3日

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

by Ibrahim Z A

2020年6月20日

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

by Shunmuga P S

2020年1月2日

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

by Thisenthira N

2020年7月23日

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

by Xin Z K

2020年6月1日

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

by Marco G

2021年4月1日

The course has to be updated, there are too many setup problems. The software used (mininet) has been updated and does not appear to be consistent with what is being taught; also, the virtual machine provided has configuration issues.

by Adugna G B

2020年8月31日

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

by Dawuni G

2020年10月20日

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

by Subramanian P

2020年7月26日

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

by ABHISHEK K G

2020年5月9日

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

by CHEN C

2020年9月9日

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

by NEENA S S

2021年2月10日

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

by Murugavalli E

2020年8月22日

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

by Arun I

2020年8月29日

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

by Muhammed R

2020年4月8日

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

by MEET C

2020年11月23日

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

by Shailaja S

2020年9月7日

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

by kunal n

2021年5月22日

beautiful course, gave depth knowledge of sdn

by Jorge Y M M

2020年11月30日

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

by Gorka L

2021年4月23日

It has been a really interesting experience

by BALA B T V T C

2021年6月24日

i am satisfied and i have gained knowledge

by Aris C R

2020年5月10日

Great material, especially the interviews.

by RAMESH K M V T C

2021年7月3日

sure every network student to learn this

by saad m

2020年7月28日

very informative and knowledgeable course