Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking に戻る

シカゴ大学(The University of Chicago) による Software Defined Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
73件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

人気のレビュー

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

AG

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

フィルター:

Software Defined Networking: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

by Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

by Ibrahim Z A

Jun 21, 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

by Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

by ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

by Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

by Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

by Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

by Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

by Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

by Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

by Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

by Olivier L G

Jun 07, 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.

by Robinson A P S

Jun 01, 2020

This course has refocused my path in the Networking industry. The information is high quality and the interviews give you a lot of orientation. The course should be more interactive.

by Dicki D M

Jun 24, 2020

Good for covering ground-basic SDN, but SDN itself is a really fast changing technology, so you must learn from the latest resource for advanced.

by David d A H

Apr 05, 2020

The content is well presented with useful examples. However, it has become a bit outdated and the programming assingments are missing

by Xin Z K

Jun 01, 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

by 安雅萌

Jun 24, 2020

This course is really boring.

by Hamdi B

May 06, 2020

I wish I could find one updated lesson, I only saw outdated elements, outdated instructions and outdated links. I suggest to update this course or to delete it! Thank you.