Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application に戻る

Google Cloud による Securing and Integrating Components of your Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,249件の評価
123件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

人気のレビュー

D
2019年12月18日

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
2018年3月26日

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

フィルター:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application: 101 - 121 / 121 レビュー

by Paul H

2020年2月17日

The content in the course was really good. The Qwiklabs have gotten out of date and were a little frustrating to complete (had to talk with Qwiklabs support on two of them in order to complete due to issues with the lab).

by Juan P

2020年1月12日

Labs are good but the material is a bit out of date. For example, class indicates that cloud functions need to be written in Nodejs. However, nowadays, you can write them in nodejs, python and go.

by David W

2019年10月4日

Similar to other courses in the series, there is a lot of speed-reading of slides and a few useful exercises from the public github learning repo. Helps structure the approach to what you learn.

by Paul C

2020年6月11日

a good summary of IAM, cloud pub/sub, cloud functions and APIs, with interactivity via qwiklabs. Not the most engaging of presentations, but I did learn from it.

by Kaoru K

2019年3月3日

The security part of the course was pretty confusing to me. The Cloud Pub/Sub and Cloud Functions parts were excellent.

by Jonathan L V

2019年4月30日

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

by Labib T

2019年4月17日

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

by Przemek

2019年10月4日

Presenters are not engaged what they are saying.

by Jorge I G P

2020年4月21日

Some labs are unclear and some also have errors

by Madhu C

2020年4月15日

scripts failed some times

by Abhishek P

2020年4月7日

Need from disucssion

by Arnab C

2020年7月31日

Average content, mostly read out frog GCP documentation. Trainers presentations are not interesting, very rarely any value add i.e. interesting case studies, trade offs etc. are discussed. The Lab is full of errors. I had raised a number of them with Quicklab. The lab codes are not well organised, instructions are not clear at many places. It wasted hours of mine. I would like Coursera to make refund. Honestly, was expecting much quality from Coursera given my earlier experiences were really good.

by Sanketh S

2019年7月23日

Needs better hands on labs and quizes. tighter learning feedback loops. Need to use exponential memory markers better.

by Piyush P

2018年9月3日

would rate it very low because of less information on the course.

by Horacio I P H

2019年7月10日

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

by Landry L

2019年3月10日

Many errors in lab

by James O

2021年5月17日

Awful - avoid. You get a lot of information but little hands on. When the hands on does take place, you are using preexisting files and constructs. Fine until you think well now I want to build my own thing. Where do you start? No clue. This does not help you get there. Avoid. Total rip off from Google and Coursera

by Aditya G

2019年2月14日

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

by Mcolisi B

2020年7月28日

Some lab have issues and the team concern is not fixing , for e.g App Dev - Deploying an API for the Quiz Application: Node.js

by Siarhei K

2017年12月2日

Super easy quizes. Very low quality course & certificate.

by N V

2018年10月30日

Sub standard!