Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application に戻る

Google Cloud による Securing and Integrating Components of your Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,178件の評価
116件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. * Describe best practices for cloud-native application development * Implement storage solution for objects (binary and large files) using Cloud Storage * Differentiate between data storage options for various types of application data * Implement solution for storing non-relational application data in Datastore...

人気のレビュー

D
2019年12月18日

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
2018年3月26日

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

フィルター:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application: 1 - 25 / 114 レビュー

by Isidro H

2019年4月5日

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

by JeremySS

2018年3月27日

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

by Daniel J G

2019年12月19日

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

by Ishmeet S A

2020年5月16日

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

by Shreyas P

2020年4月4日

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

by Siddharth C

2019年5月28日

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

by Stephen F

2018年7月9日

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

by David B

2018年10月12日

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

by Vitalii K

2019年12月9日

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

by Amy B

2020年5月19日

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

by Hakizumuremyi S

2020年7月27日

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

by James H

2019年1月16日

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

by Amit H

2019年10月31日

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

by Gregor L

2020年1月29日

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

by Diego C d S

2018年12月18日

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

by Mengen G

2019年4月5日

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

by Nicolas T

2019年1月7日

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

by Yogesh Y

2019年12月9日

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

by Jai V

2020年4月29日

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

by Prateek B

2019年11月2日

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

by sonali

2019年8月12日

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

by Victor F F B

2019年8月25日

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

by Lam T

2019年2月25日

Useful course to develop scalable applications

by Padmaraj B

2019年11月16日

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

by Aravind G

2018年10月13日

Very good cource and very informative.