Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application に戻る

Google Cloud による Securing and Integrating Components of your Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
825件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

人気のレビュー

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

フィルター:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application: 1 - 25 / 74 レビュー

by Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

by Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

by James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

by Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

by Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

by Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

by Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

by Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

by Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

by Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

by Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

by Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

by Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

by Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

by Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

by Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

by Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

by Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

by Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

by Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

by Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

by rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

by Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

by Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

by Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great