Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application に戻る

Google Cloud による Securing and Integrating Components of your Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
465件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

人気のレビュー

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

フィルター:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

by Sanketh S S

Jul 23, 2019

Needs better hands on labs and quizes. tighter learning feedback loops. Need to use exponential memory markers better.

by Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

by Horacio I P H

Jul 11, 2019

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

by Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Provides good information for beginners

by Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

by Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

by Jonathan L V

Apr 30, 2019

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

by Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

by Labib T

Apr 17, 2019

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

by Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

by Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

by Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

by Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

by Landry L

Mar 10, 2019

Many errors in lab

by Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

by Kaoru R K

Mar 03, 2019

The security part of the course was pretty confusing to me. The Cloud Pub/Sub and Cloud Functions parts were excellent.

by Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

by Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

by Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

by Aditya G

Feb 14, 2019

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

by Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

by Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

by James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

by Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT