Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application に戻る

Google Cloud による Securing and Integrating Components of your Application の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
941件の評価
86件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

人気のレビュー

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

フィルター:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application: 1 - 25 / 84 レビュー

by Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

by Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

by Daniel J G

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

by Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

by Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

by David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

by Vitalii K

Dec 09, 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

by James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

by Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

by Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

by Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

by Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

by Yogesh Y

Dec 09, 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

by Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

by sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

by Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

by Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

by Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

by Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

by Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

by Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

by rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

by Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

by Monica S

Jul 29, 2019

nice course and content

by Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course