Chevron Left
Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing に戻る

Google Cloud による Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
473件の評価
66件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introduction to sequence models and their applications, including an overview of sequence model architectures and how to handle inputs of variable length. • Predict future values of a time-series • Classify free form text • Address time-series and text problems with recurrent neural networks • Choose between RNNs/LSTMs and simpler models • Train and reuse word embeddings in text problems You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own text classification and sequence models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

人気のレビュー

PR

2019年8月10日

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

AJ

2021年6月7日

The lack of synchronization between the videos and labs is extreme in this course, but the lectures are excellent and the subject area covered is very broad.

フィルター:

Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing: 26 - 50 / 66 レビュー

by Wayne R

2019年10月10日

Excellent coverage of a complex topic

by Arjun M

2020年5月29日

Very good course to start with NLP.

by Jason C

2018年10月19日

Quite a challenging course so far.

by Ahmet F C

2020年6月28日

Excellent topics and flow.

by kaushik g

2020年5月14日

Awesome designed course

by Rohan M J

2020年9月27日

It's awesome course

by Ilias P

2018年12月4日

I really loved it!

by Văn L

2019年4月14日

pretty great

by Gregory G J

2021年3月21日

Thumbs Up!

by Pascal U E

2019年1月27日

Great one!

by Eathiraj L

2020年9月17日

Excellent

by Kamlesh C

2020年6月23日

Thank you

by Raja R G

2018年12月11日

Good

by Abhishek B

2020年11月29日

I had issues with the tensor2tensor tutorial. The assignment was the wrong one. However, when I tried to run the poetry notebook, I ran into issues with versions. Could you correct it? and if possible refer me to the correct one.

by Silviu M

2019年8月28日

The content is amazing and some of the implementations are really awesome! I am not a programmer but this course opened me the eyes to see how many business opportunities are there to use data for AI, in new products and services

by Harsh S

2019年7月23日

Though not focused on fundamental concepts, it's a great course to learn to use tensorflow and google cloud platform for sequence modelling.

by Marios N

2019年6月10日

Very helpful but needs more in depth detail how attention works, how encoder/decoder trains and makes predictions

by Sebastian A C O

2021年7月20日

T​he course was interesting, however the material needs to be updated. In particular, most of the workshops

by Bablesh S

2019年10月18日

Good Course with enough practical exercises to get some hands on experience.

by Печатнов Ю

2018年11月22日

First quiz is very bad

But totally the course is interesting and I like it :)

by Deepika

2020年1月21日

Felt somewhat advanced learning, which made tough to complete intime

by hemant k

2018年12月1日

Very informative, very much useful to my ongoing work on NLP.

by Nicolas S

2020年5月29日

Great course, but no more up to date with TF2

by Kumar U

2020年5月18日

Code explanation can be more elaborate

by borja v

2019年7月22日

Complex but interesting