Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice に戻る

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice, デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU))

4.6
727件の評価
193件のレビュー

このコースについて

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

人気のレビュー

by ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

by DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

フィルター:

189件のレビュー

by Ionut MIhai Chelalau

May 14, 2019

Great instructors and plenty of resources. Well done.

by tsigereda tamene

Apr 09, 2019

good course

by ahmed mohamed adly

Mar 24, 2019

excellent

by gnaneshwar satish

Mar 01, 2019

Awesome!!

by fouriaux jeremy

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

by Arpit Bhatia

Feb 21, 2019

I really loved the course and the teaching way ....

This is a must do course for all who are knowledge seekers ...

thank you course era....

by mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

by ABHIROOP DEY

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

by Muhammad Hassan

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

by Enoch Ssentumbwe

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.