Chevron Left
戦略経営 に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による 戦略経営 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,364件の評価
534件のレビュー

コースについて

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

人気のレビュー

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

S

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

フィルター:

戦略経営: 1 - 25 / 522 レビュー

by Shrish N

May 13, 2017

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

by Thomas V

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

by Pacutho S A

Dec 04, 2018

The course content was very pertinent to current situations and clearly presented. Opened my eyes to a lo in my present position.

by Eddie G

Jan 02, 2019

I never thought an online course can be so detailed. Excellent course.

by Chukwuemeka E

Feb 06, 2019

Awesome lectures with real life examples. It changed how view the business world.

by KALUMBA T

Feb 06, 2019

Nice course

by Sathyanandan M

Jan 25, 2019

Very well structured course, taking thru the theories and approaches while formulating strategies.

by Anthony F

Jan 24, 2019

Very basic, but nice walk through of simple Strategy concepts.

by Shubham K B

Feb 20, 2019

Great resources and detailed information about origin of Strategies.

by Prem T

Feb 21, 2019

A very wonderful course.

by SUDALAIMANI

Feb 23, 2019

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing business strategy.

by Paramjit S

Feb 23, 2019

Really Insightful...

by Eduardo A S C

Mar 02, 2019

This is a good course. I recommend for anyone!!!

by Mennat A A

Feb 11, 2019

it helped me in making a strategic plane

by Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course. Open my mind up to how strategy has been carried out for so many years.

by Ahmed M A S

Feb 12, 2019

this course was very informative

by suryadi

Feb 12, 2019

Great course

by Mayara V d P C

Feb 02, 2019

Love the course!!!

by Maria G M

Apr 07, 2019

W

by AEJAZ A P L

Apr 08, 2019

I

by Anivaldo P S

Apr 12, 2019

Curso simplesmente EXCEPCIONAL, aborda a estratégia empresarial com uma visão crítica muito inteligente. Fiquei motivado para concluir a especialização da CBS.

by Milk P

Mar 13, 2019

Very insightful way to learn about how strategy and innovation can shape business

by G S

Mar 16, 2019

Strategic Management by Denmark's Copenhagen school Management has excellent course content , passes on great strategic and tactical experience to learners and professions from Industries. It sharpens the acumen for strategy formulation & development .

by Shanu P S

Dec 21, 2018

Best course for strategy

by Ingrid W

Dec 06, 2018

This course is pure joy! Varied, interesting, intense. I can't put the computer down!