Chevron Left
Studying at Japanese Universities に戻る

東京大学 による Studying at Japanese Universities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
198件の評価
73件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

人気のレビュー

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

フィルター:

Studying at Japanese Universities: 1 - 25 / 71 レビュー

by Seonghyun P

Apr 02, 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

by Nazlı C O

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides important information regarding studying in Japan. The most helpful part for me was where the international students share their experiences. It is very hard to find such first hand info online. Also the links to important e-docs such as JASSO website, MEXT scholarship info etc. makes it easy for an outsider to sort things out. I recommend every student who is considering Japan as their next destination to take this course.

by Athena W

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

by Severino P N N

Jul 14, 2018

The best! :)

by Weiguang C

Aug 27, 2018

great course

by Hamid F S

Oct 16, 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

by mostafa a a

Oct 21, 2018

best

by Shaylah G

Nov 05, 2018

Really great. The instructors are absolutely amazing. The course truly gives out general, and extra information for future students or just students who are thinking about japan schooling. just over all cant complain about the course. Amazing 100%

by Lin H

Nov 21, 2018

It's really helpful to get to hear different students' stories.

by Nguyễn N A

Dec 23, 2016

Excellent for the students

by Xiaoyang

Aug 13, 2017

informative indeed. I love this course

by Deleted A

Mar 14, 2017

It was an amazing course . I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Japan as an international student . It provides many essential information.

by Nwosu M O

Jan 19, 2017

i recommend this to all who use japanese product. I love Japan.

by Sebastianus v H

Oct 23, 2016

Offers practical information on studying in Japan and why to study there in the first place

by Saadoon B

Nov 25, 2016

Very informative. I recommend this course to any one who is apply in Japanese University

by Jiayi L

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent!

by Larissa C M F

Apr 04, 2017

Muito bom!

by Ahmed S M

Jun 01, 2017

very good course

by Mohammed G T A

Oct 27, 2016

its great and helpful

by Nairit B

Feb 08, 2017

A very informative course for those who dreams about studying in Japanese universities.

by Ishwag J

Oct 12, 2016

I would really like to study in this course but I can't just pay the fee without knowing if it can help me or not.

by 沈君妍

Feb 05, 2017

很有用

by Nandhini R

Mar 08, 2017

Great experience in learning about the Universities of Japan from the international students perspective.

by Nurlana J

Sep 06, 2017

Good Job and good project of University of Tokyo.

by Rina J

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!