Chevron Left
TCP/IP and Advanced Topics に戻る

University of Colorado System による TCP/IP and Advanced Topics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
578件の評価
101件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

人気のレビュー

DG
2020年4月9日

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
2020年3月11日

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

フィルター:

TCP/IP and Advanced Topics: 1 - 25 / 101 レビュー

by Arnaud P

2018年11月7日

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

by Darshan G

2020年4月10日

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

by M K S K K G

2020年3月12日

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

by Muppalaneni P K

2020年1月28日

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

by Matthew F

2017年10月31日

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

by Daniel M V

2020年8月14日

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

by Timothy K T

2020年11月27日

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

by Sawyeem A

2020年5月1日

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

by Himanshuram R

2020年2月18日

nice experience

by HARISH J

2020年5月3日

..

by Michelle

2021年6月17日

The course was well informed. However, the professor wasn't best at engaging his peers.

by Fernando G

2018年1月2日

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

by omar b

2021年11月25日

this course is too good but it takes too much to review my assignment there is no fast processing to get to my certificate

by sunilAntaragangi

2020年4月24日

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

by Dennis R E M

2020年12月21日

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

by ELDER I B J

2021年7月24日

EXCELENTE CURSO. LO APLIQUE A LA EMPRESA QUE ESTOY TRABAJANDO

by Vu D Q ( H

2021年7月24日

good but you need change the plagiarism scanning software

by Le D D

2021年3月3日

Thank coursera so much, i have lean many skills in hear

by Iqbal U K

2020年6月5日

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

by Abhayakumar

2020年7月2日

Very very informative and precise course.

by Cristhian S

2020年10月26日

Very nice network introduction

by MODEPALLI V

2020年6月23日

Very flexible course to learn

by HARSHIT K

2021年6月18日

REALLY GREAT STUDY I EVER HV

by Laxmi M

2020年4月19日

It was a good experience

by Singi R S P R

2020年9月28日

It was excellent course