Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

The Science of Well-Being, イェール大学(Yale University)

4.9
(1,903 件の評価)

このコースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life....

人気のレビュー

by MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

by RW

Aug 10, 2018

So far so good. I enjoy the savoring and the gratitude i am continuing with. I am sharing my experiences and findings with my friends. They are happy to hear what i am explaining to them. Thanks, Bob

フィルター:

615件のレビュー

by paloma vise

May 22, 2019

I think it's great! good ideas and good ways of communicate them. Congrats!!

by Maria Grün-Backes

May 22, 2019

A great course with many practical exercises, a lot of theoretical background and numerous suggestions for everyday life. Don´t miss it! It changed my mind about happiness, wellbeing and mindfulness. And overall it has changed my life, professionally and personally ... I am grateful and very happy! A big thank you to Laurie Santos and her team!

by Gracie Seif

May 21, 2019

Very good course!

by Jenny song

May 21, 2019

This is the BEST course in coursera I've ever had. Living the good life weans you feel happy and fulfilled every day. This course changed my definition a lot. Initially I thought well-being is about your own life, nothing about others. But social connection maters a lot, to be connected with others, even talk to strangers would make you happy. On the other hand, I didn't realize exercise and sleep would be the magic medicine what makes you younger, more beautiful, thinner and with no side effect. I was so busy to work out and think only elderly needs to sleep longer, but I was wrong, after two weeks practice, exercises and sleep more lifted my happiness level a lot higher. I'm so grateful that I've choosen to study this course. Highly recommend to everyone who wants to be happier in life.

by Suzanne mosier

May 21, 2019

Best college course I ever took and I plan to review the lectures and materials as needed.

by Adam Tricha

May 20, 2019

Amazing course with insights that change a life.

by Andrew D Manning

May 20, 2019

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.

by anitalouiselewis

May 20, 2019

I want to get my drgee in Yale in pH I want to make some of my Life and stay at what I am doing is going to start classes at Yale college.

by Fernanda Cruz de Terrein

May 20, 2019

I very helpul cours about what really is well-being! don't miss it!

by Delphine Romon

May 19, 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor