Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
8,843件の評価
1,841件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

PR

Jul 11, 2020

I am grateful to attend to Coursera classes. The data gives brief and simple explanation understandable to brain.Which we can practice in day to day life , to increase efficiency in work and life

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 1251 - 1275 / 1,836 レビュー

by Md. S H

May 01, 2020

It is an effective course for our daily life both personal and professiona. I would like to thank instructor for share his experience and tricks to work smart.!!

by Cyril R

May 10, 2020

The course acts as a good starting point for those aiming to improve their time management skills. It's fairly basic but covers all the bases of time management.

by Brian M

Dec 28, 2015

A good basic introduction to the principles of time management in the professional workplace. However, a bit light in terms of depth, and not overly challenging.

by Afifa S

Jul 11, 2020

The best of all is Mike Sanders Videos on multitasking in week 4 otherwise, its all general knowledge PLANNING your day at work. A bit slow paced course for me.

by Rachel L

Oct 02, 2015

Useful, but in a general sort of way. The instructor was well spoken and deliberate, but the content comes across as more "common-sense" material than anything.

by Jennifer L H

Aug 19, 2015

Gives useful techniques for developing solid skills and setting reasonable goals for usage of time available. I'm glad I took the time to complete this course.

by Abraham A

Jul 07, 2019

Course is good and to the point. Could've been more comprehensive with more chart/graphs and real-life complicated situations. Other then that, great course!

by Veronica C

Aug 21, 2018

Very good, common and not so common sense approaches to managing time which requires some introspection and understanding of the self to properly execute

by Navendu B

Apr 17, 2016

Thanks Margaret , The course was really very informative... specially the multitasking concepts were eye opener.... I do feel fortified after the course.

by Julien M

Oct 14, 2015

Nice advices that could be crucial for some persons. The course is still a bit short making it frustrating because 50% of what was taught I already knew.

by Kristine C W

Jun 16, 2020

Good Training it really help me to manage my and make use of my time wisely as well as to keep track on all the things I do and in working efficiently.

by Dr.Amr D

Nov 23, 2015

Good simple information and tools that will help you in starting the long course of time management.

Good instructor elaborating with multiple examples.

by Joel C

Feb 14, 2016

I liked the content and the way it was presented. However it was a shame that I was not able to get feedback on my test since I took the free course

by Alexandr

Sep 07, 2015

These thoughts aren't new, but they helped me collect my own. I mean how can i improve my work and at the same time do not spend more time for that.

by Massironzitti

Aug 14, 2015

Very nice tricks and insight to better manage your time and getting things done.

Good course, achievable and worth the time spent.

Thanks,

Massimiliano

by Maria A J

Sep 22, 2015

Basic information provided. Very interesting material on the last module. This course is for someone that has never taken a time management course.

by Minja M

Nov 05, 2016

There are some good tips and I do recommend to take this course for FREE. I think its too overpriced for what you end up getting from the course.

by Shishir S

Jan 05, 2016

The course is precise and great if you are struggling managing your work and work-life balance. It really makes you work smarter, not harder. :-)

by zhousiyu

Sep 01, 2015

it's a good course and I find it very inspiring. If the teacher can outline more specific examples about time management would be more wonderful.

by Amanda

Mar 23, 2018

I learnt a lot about my bad habits from this course and it really helped me implement strategies in to my everyday work life to minimise stress!

by RAHIMAN A

May 01, 2020

One of the best course I learnt through coursera. It helps in organizing my daily activities related to personal and professional effectively.

by Willard B

Sep 21, 2016

Great basics in time management. Even if you are experience in managing your time there are some gold nuggets here to apply to your every day.

by Thomas C

Nov 15, 2019

Very happy with the overall learning and content of the course. Very user friendly and gave me tips and tricks to improve my work efficiency.

by Natalya N

Sep 30, 2015

It has very useful tips on how to work smarter, not harder. I love this course, especially multitasking part. I have learned so much. Thanks!

by Sanket P

Jun 13, 2020

A good course to start with, as it helps one know the basics and various techniques of time management which can be used to one's advantage.