Chevron Left
Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
289件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

In this hands-on guided project, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

GV
2020年9月14日

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT
2020年9月16日

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

フィルター:

Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation: 26 - 43 / 43 レビュー

by PAVITHRA B

2020年8月19日

Very useful and excellent

by Raj v

2020年7月17日

Very well explained.

by Gangone R

2020年7月2日

very useful course

by 061_SAMRIDDHI C

2020年8月23日

Good Experience!

by Cherry I T

2020年7月5日

try this course

by Muhammad M

2020年12月26日

informative

by 121910403027 M U N B

2020年12月5日

super mama

by BOULASSEL A

2020年10月5日

thank you

by Gaikwad N

2020年7月24日

good

by p s

2020年6月26日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月24日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by Neha

2020年6月23日

,

by Blaise R

2021年3月20日

Concepts explained well. I think the only task this project lacks is the final testing part after the model is built. I would have loved to see how different inputs gets us different results and how we interpret this outputs.

Learned new concepts as ' elbow method' but didn't quite understand use of PCA here and how it helps to predict cluster for new data.

(Note to instructors;- I really love your projects and teaching style. I would really love if you end the projects well with testing on new data and showing how the model predicts the clusters or sentiments in case of your NLF project. Thank you)

by Heinz D

2020年7月12日

Motivating teacher, thank you. The lecture subtitles (if activated) contain lots of distracting errors. One quiz bullet list answer is misspelled. Rhyme is a tool one must get used to: the keyboard layout is strange (e.g. for the = character) and I could not find out how to download lecture transcripts or my notebook.

by LAGISETTY S S

2020年7月4日

The guidance was wonderful, I would give a 5 star if the resources were provided

by Lucky A

2020年7月4日

This is good course but it can be more detailed.

by Maya B

2020年8月7日

helpful project