Chevron Left
Pythonデータ構造 に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Pythonデータ構造 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
300件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SJ

2020年7月1日

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK

2020年7月5日

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

フィルター:

Pythonデータ構造: 26 - 50 / 60 レビュー

by Rodrigo B d S C

2020年7月1日

fun project

by 525_ARNAB B

2020年9月28日

Nice work

by supriya n

2020年7月3日

excellent

by Doss D

2020年6月23日

Thank you

by Prajjwal B

2020年9月24日

AMAZING

by 6004_Akshaya K

2020年9月24日

......

by Md. R Q S

2020年9月22日

great

by keerthi

2020年11月13日

good

by igor

2020年9月1日

nice

by CHIRANCHI R

2020年8月13日

Good

by mannuri v s

2020年7月25日

nice

by Nihan S P

2020年7月18日

good

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by Md. R A

2020年6月27日

good

by Kuna S

2020年6月26日

good

by Mani C

2020年8月25日

This guided project provides an overview of the python data structures along with file handling. The online platform used didn't seem to be too user friendly with a few sync issues at the user side. On the whole, provides a comprehensive understanding of data structures and motivation required for further implementation of individual projects

by Zarak K

2020年8月15日

Great Guided Project to improve skills related to data structures. :D

by Alauddin S

2020年7月11日

It was a test based program to justify my knowledge

by Sajal D

2020年8月13日

Very basics, Easy to grasp

by VISHAL K

2020年6月25日

its an awesome exeprience

by Deepak K

2022年3月15日

good

by MOHAN G G

2020年11月18日

good

by RAJAT P

2020年10月14日

good

by Rushikesh A K

2020年9月11日

Could have been better if the cursor would have been kept near the typing zone as the video screen had to adjusted again and again.

by AARAVETI T

2020年7月8日

Its a good for beginners.It shows how to use lists,tuples,dictionaries.