Chevron Left
Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
348件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

人気のレビュー

NB
2020年6月20日

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
2020年5月21日

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

フィルター:

Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Guney O

2020年7月12日

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

by Neha B

2020年6月21日

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

by Omkar G

2020年4月11日

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

by K P K

2021年1月21日

Explaining the underlying concepts was done well and the overfitting mistakes done by users has been adressed well here. A few excercises to find syntax during the mini challenges was good . Final assignment involves right balance of conceptuality and hands on.

by Faizan A B F

2020年5月22日

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

by SHIKHAR S

2020年4月11日

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

by shreya c

2020年12月14日

The comprehensive explanations helped me a lot and now I can build a project of my own.

by Ratnakar M

2020年6月3日

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

by Ragib A A

2020年9月24日

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

by GOWTHAM P

2020年5月17日

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

by Helia B N

2020年10月14日

It was perfect. I learn CNN in a practical way.

by Isuru K

2020年10月28日

Great project. Learned a lot. Thank you !

by Prakhar M

2020年9月29日

Very Nicely Presented , Great Explanation

by Abhishek K

2020年7月17日

Exceptional hands-on experience

by shaguna a

2020年5月10日

The best ryhme course ever

by Muhammmad N A

2021年8月19日

Great course for CNN

by Rishabh R

2020年5月9日

Excellent project

by asep i h

2020年8月22日

Very Good Course

by RITHWIK D p s

2020年5月28日

Good Explanation

by PRAHLAD S C

2020年7月11日

Extra Ordinary

by XAVIER S M

2020年6月2日

Very Helpful !

by Md. A R

2020年8月21日

best tutorial

by ELANGOVAN K

2020年6月4日

Good exercise

by Partheepan

2020年4月9日

very useful

by Parmar G H

2020年9月9日

EXCELLENT