Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women に戻る

ゴールドマン・サックス による Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
570件の評価

コースについて

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing strategy and build your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful marketing tools and learn how to use analytics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing plans and sales process. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target market, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

人気のレビュー

FF

2020年10月10日

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

RS

2021年2月25日

Even though I'm a seasoned sales and marketing professional, this course helped me brush up on my basics and threw me a few curve balls in the process! Highly recommend it.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women: 101 - 125 / 151 レビュー

by احمد غ

2022年5月15日

​good nolg

by Osas I

2021年8月18日

Thank you!

by Bertha L R

2020年9月21日

Excelente!

by Rami M H

2021年5月19日

Very good

by Arindam C

2020年12月24日

Very good

by Mohd M A

2020年9月29日

AWESOME

by Manisha P

2022年3月23日

nice

by Hind a

2022年2月20日

best

by Jaya P

2021年12月21日

good

by Wunna M

2021年11月12日

Good

by Praveen K T

2021年9月12日

nice

by Priyanka R D

2022年4月4日

n

by aman t

2021年8月16日

o

by Nat B

2021年6月22日

This course gave me a strong insight into the processes and procedures available to me to help me scale my business and reach my business growth objectives through efficiently utilizing the Marketing and Sales Cycle. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking for an introduction to marketing and sales.

by Devadarsan P S

2020年9月10日

Short course , yet great source of knowledge and huge insights into technical terminology. Highly recommended for beginners . Only drawback is the lack of certificate.

by Himanshu B

2022年1月31日

its a nice course i happy to do thisa course i have lots of things learn from this course Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women!

by Theint H N K

2020年10月28日

This is one of the best course I have ever seen. This course gives me many knowledge about the process of sales and marketing. I really appreciate this course.

by Christine W

2021年3月4日

Extensive background information and access to documents. Informative, concise and useful for every woman needing additional training on Sales and Marketing.

by Marvy S s

2021年4月9日

the content is perfectly organized and structured perfectly but if there was more explaining videos would be better

by Messaoud L

2021年2月24日

this was very usefull as a beginner course . it gave me a wide prospect of the brand concept and marketing steps

by Ezinne I

2021年10月26日

Its a great course, I would have loved to see more videos and practical applications of some of the teachings.

by Md A A J

2020年6月26日

Course material was convincing. Would be better if the certification details were cleared at first.

by ABDUR R

2022年1月3日

A very insightful course which has long term benefits for a serious an upcoming entreprenuer.

by Rewa D

2020年6月22日

Excellent course and material, very professional and with updated information.

by Munir K

2021年5月22日

Very good overview of sales and marketing concepts critical to business today