Chevron Left
Account Management & Sales Force Design に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Account Management & Sales Force Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
186件の評価
50件のレビュー

コースについて

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

人気のレビュー

DF
2020年6月29日

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN
2020年11月25日

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

フィルター:

Account Management & Sales Force Design: 26 - 50 / 50 レビュー

by YUSUF Ç D

2020年4月8日

Thank you. You are wonderful

by Kayser F

2020年8月10日

Great course, very complete

by Carly H

2021年3月6日

Great course, thank you

by Fabio C

2019年12月5日

Great Course!!!

by Nicolas C R

2020年8月23日

Good intro

by Jacinto D

2020年4月19日

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.

by Marlon J M

2020年7月24日

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

by Patrick F C C

2021年1月12日

The content is just fine, and I have not been able to find something similar on Coursera, but it is a little outdated and it is a little bit difficult compared to other courses to get graded on all those peer review assignment.

by Graham Y

2020年6月11日

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

by de P E

2019年11月29日

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

by Cory M

2018年12月3日

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

by Doris P

2020年4月30日

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.

by K A

2020年9月8日

very very informative

by Khaled A S

2020年6月2日

good and simple

by Theresa C D

2021年4月15日

Lost some stars because of the peer review grading especially in the last module. You receive a grade with zero feedback especially when they really did not evaluate the answers. Further when you re-submit it know is around to grade it in a timely fashion nor can you speak to anyone live.

by Mohamed M

2020年9月11日

I became more experienced in the field of sales, learned different sales mechanisms and learned to new concepts.. Good Course

by Jordan S R

2020年4月10日

Very dull instructors, who don't ask the right questions in their interviews. The interviews are likely the best part but the videos in general are a real struggle to get through - find myself reading the transcript rather than watching the video because I know I'll get more out of it.

by Pedro S

2020年7月28日

Very basic and require an extensive amount of peer-reviewed activities, without having enough student volume, so there were pending peer-reviewing work from 2 years ago, which means that the certificate was not issued to the student.

by ahmed s a

2018年12月25日

Course is so much basic, and full of readings that i can get anywhere else.

I feel that I didn't get as much expected from the course.

by Colleen M

2019年10月9日

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!

by Bernardo C

2020年7月22日

Terrible course, clearly a group of marketing teachers with 0 actual experience in sales.

by Paul H

2021年7月18日

I was enjoying the course, but I couldn't test out of a section due to a bug.

by Todd G

2021年4月22日

very basic and not interesting at all

by ali r

2021年11月14日

cancell it please

by Akshay K

2020年6月20日

.