Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,070件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

AS
2017年10月6日

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
2020年8月10日

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

フィルター:

Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis: 176 - 200 / 230 レビュー

by Seitova K

2020年4月23日

amazing !

by mazen e

2016年10月24日

very nice

by AHMED A N A

2021年1月28日

thanks

by RASEL A

2020年5月5日

Great

by 221810309006 A H

2020年12月23日

good

by KANDERABOINA M

2020年12月13日

good

by 221810308032 N S

2020年12月8日

good

by malkaji d

2020年12月1日

good

by PALIVIRI V K

2020年11月22日

nice

by Pradnyesh S T

2020年10月26日

nice

by RITHEESH V V

2020年8月18日

Good

by MD. S U K

2020年7月1日

good

by Prashant R

2019年12月27日

Nice

by PHILIPPE M

2021年1月3日

G

by PHAM N P A

2020年8月29日

This course is simple and straight-forward for anyone who wish to knows the difference between financial and managerial accounting. Also, the course provides compact summary including basic accounting equations and easy-to-follow slides. However, the beginning of each lecture, especially the review parts, have long intro slide which I find unnecessary.

by Gaurav S

2017年9月16日

I liked this course. Professor is very knowledgeable and live sessions were really helpful. This course requires watching videos and book reading. I wish there were more details provided during video lectures like completing the business cases for non accounting students.

by Dinesh R

2021年1月5日

I found very useful and interesting. The key learning through these courses (ABC and CVP) could be implemented at any of teh organization directly. Faculty (Mr.Gary) explanation was very simple and clear and material used in this course is very useful for reference.

by hangmt4

2018年11月28日

I think if you have more example (actual company) how they applied costing method to calculate their production cost, define price... then it's could be better.

by Imam H A

2021年1月17日

Well explained and understandable.... You definitely won't regret taking this course. Thanks to coursera and thanks to Professor Gary Hecht for making it easy.

by Gerald D P

2021年1月29日

The course is good, the material is delivered within understandable language, looking forward for may certificate, please help me, thank you

by Jennifer N

2018年11月15日

Bite size and easy to understand videos. Great fundamental course for getting the basics and preparing for more advanced topics.

by Oluwagbemiga G O

2019年4月15日

Lovely course. Ive been able to properly understand CVP, BEP and its usage and application as a management accountant.

by Alvaro O

2020年7月18日

Very well paced program, with the main information you need to understad the subject. I strongly recommend it.

by Gennaro D

2020年5月15日

Quite basic stuff.

Good for fresh graduate students or people with very low job seniority.

by Osama A

2020年1月28日

amazing course for refreshing accounting knowledge or establish the basis of it.