Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,189件の評価

コースについて

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

人気のレビュー

FC

2018年6月29日

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

RG

2020年4月26日

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

フィルター:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming: 126 - 139 / 139 レビュー

by Yifeng L

2018年11月27日

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.

by Chris S

2018年5月29日

While i thought the algorithms are very good - It could use just a small amount of expansion on the specifics and background.

by Pawel K S

2018年9月20日

Great material, explained very well, but the lack of feedback on tough problem sets can be frustrating;

by Andrey

2017年5月15日

The most challenging course after first and second, really difficult

by Navneet K C

2021年9月6日

Every time I learn algorithms I got to know new thing.

by Tianyi Z

2018年7月17日

Not bad programming tests. At least it made me try

by PLN R

2018年10月13日

Amazing course! Great content indeed!

by Siyu Z

2017年5月14日

Need solution of quiz and final

by Anant K S

2019年5月22日

A little too difficult.

by Yash G

2018年1月21日

good course

by Bianca D

2019年3月23日

The forums are not very active, and there are a lot of unanswered questions from months and years ago. It seems like there have not been active staff/mentors in the forums for a while. Also the final exam had two duplicate problems from the problem sets.

by Joern K

2018年8月30日

Sometimes badly synchronized, there are also mistakes in the videos which haven't been corrected.

by Zheng W

2017年7月10日

Sometimes the professor speaks too fast.

by Atul V

2019年10月6日

Honestly Speaking, I didn't like the course much. The explanation was quite complicated. I had to learn most of the things from youtube.