Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy に戻る

東京大学 による From the Big Bang to Dark Energy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,976件の評価
830件のレビュー

コースについて

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

人気のレビュー

DC
2019年12月5日

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
2020年4月17日

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

フィルター:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy: 801 - 818 / 818 レビュー

by USHANK V B 7

2020年5月20日

GREAT COURSE

by bhuvanesh k

2020年8月14日

super

by Mayank J

2017年8月21日

mastt

by Adithya S

2021年6月11日

Good

by Rasmina F

2020年5月30日

Good

by muhamed n a

2017年9月27日

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

by Tom H

2016年4月3日

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

by Chris F

2017年7月7日

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

by vaibhav g

2016年8月9日

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

by Mauro G

2017年4月4日

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

by Abdul J

2018年12月20日

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

by Aunatya m

2016年4月9日

Its very informative but not attractive.

by AKSHAT P

2020年9月12日

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

by ARUN M

2020年11月7日

In the certificate, the name of the university is incomplete

by Pouya D D

2020年10月7日

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

by Michael N R

2016年7月7日

Not what I expected

by Rod B

2015年10月30日

A waste of time.

by petya

2018年8月30日

silly