Chevron Left
BIM Fundamentals for Engineers に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による BIM Fundamentals for Engineers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,234件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

人気のレビュー

LK

2020年3月26日

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM

2020年5月20日

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

フィルター:

BIM Fundamentals for Engineers: 276 - 296 / 296 レビュー

by Carolina P P M

2020年4月20日

Good for getting started in revit

by Atreya V

2020年10月17日

The course is very helpful.

by Tanmay K

2019年11月5日

Good for basic learning.

by ikechukwu m

2022年2月2日

Awesome course

by shashikala b

2020年9月4日

Easy and good

by Meher B

2020年4月25日

it was good

by Rushikesh B Z

2020年6月13日

Excellent

by raul g m

2020年5月12日

not bad

by Harshvardhan s D

2020年5月23日

Good

by Martino F

2021年5月29日

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

by Imtiaz I

2020年6月13日

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

by nicolas r

2021年4月26日

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

by Salvador R M

2021年2月6日

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

by maddirala s t

2020年6月22日

Its good, better if it could start from basics

by Yan S

2020年3月25日

All assignment is very easy.

by Kapil S

2020年7月21日

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

by Abhishek V

2022年2月1日

The course is not for my expertise level which is beginners. The software used in the courses is really old version, so the features are different in latest version. Hence, I'm having trouble understanding how to use the software itself.

by RAHUL M

2020年8月22日

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much

by Stephan

2020年7月2日

Good content. Grading system is TERRIBLE!! Assessments are reviewed by peers and not controlled. You may fail and redo assignments multiple times, although you know and understand all the content.

by Deleted A

2020年1月3日

I think the instructor should clrarify the orders separaterly on a unique project from A to Z the way what it used through th moduls is very very confused it likes to a pazzles

by celestial a

2021年12月22日

very lengthly unable to complete