Chevron Left
Build personal resilience に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Build personal resilience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
799件の評価
281件のレビュー

コースについて

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

人気のレビュー

MP
2020年6月20日

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
2020年9月4日

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

フィルター:

Build personal resilience: 151 - 175 / 281 レビュー

by Lela M E

2020年10月7日

This course has helped me a great deal with building on resilience. I will use this helpful information to better my life.

by Raphael O J

2020年8月2日

What i learned from this course to eye-opening, now i know how to tackle stress in and effective and efficient way.

by Katherine B

2021年3月22日

Very eye-opening into your personal capabilities and how to work with others who may have different goals.

by Rajesh C

2020年8月29日

It is a very good course. If i implement then i will definitely change the attitude and relieve my stress.

by Thomas R

2020年9月5日

It was a good class, most of it is common sense, but it's good to be reminded of how you can be resilient

by Gracello Y

2021年8月21日

T​his course was so helpful for a person like me who have some sort of hard times dealing with stressors

by Arvina S

2020年9月3日

Thank you so much for providing such useful course! it was well expained and very clear on every topic.

by Anoop M

2021年1月24日

Well structured, lucid and easy to follow with very useful resources to refer and build insights from.

by Srinivas K

2020年8月7日

very helpful course, need to follow it to be successful in your personal as well as professional life.

by Joanna K

2021年6月23日

An excellent course! Well structured and clearly explained with interesting examples from real life.

by Karin K

2021年7月15日

Der Kurs war sehr interessant. Die Übersetzungen waren gut, so dass ich ihn beenden konnte. Danke.

by Akosua B A

2020年9月26日

This course has really helped me in building resilience both in my personal and corporate lives

by Tanvir A C

2020年9月13日

Learned Good techniques and it will help me to increase my work life balance and productivity.

by Ajoy M

2020年9月8日

gives me many avenues and thoughts to reduce stress at both a personal and professional level

by John J T

2020年11月24日

Good course to take specially for busy people. Lots of things to learn how to manage stress.

by Jonathan P

2020年8月16日

Excellent , I learn a lot on how handling stress and the different kind of stressors. Thanks

by May A V P

2020年11月16日

This course improves our perspective of things and indeed helps build personal resilience.

by MOHAMED M P

2020年10月4日

This is very good course with some practical solutions for combating workplace stress.

by RAHUL A

2020年8月23日

very nice to be a part of this course,it will be really helpful for me in my workplace

by Bakare S

2020年8月11日

You will be a better you at the end of the course. It worth the committed resources.

by Nikhil k

2020年9月27日

Amazing content! I wish i remember each word and practice in multiple situations.

by Md Z H

2020年9月14日

very resoursefull course for stress management and building personal resilience

by muhammad s S

2020年7月31日

This training give me more information to improve in managing stress and times.

by Hammed A K

2020年8月7日

The course has really help me to manage stress and make better use of my time

by Ajitkumar S

2020年8月15日

It was really helpful and great steps to reduce and apply in our daily life.