Chevron Left
Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition に戻る

シンガポール国立大学(National University of Singapore) による Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
385件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to strategies for style writing of common practice European art music. The issues of harmonic progression, voice leading, and texture are addressed in addition to relevant compositional concepts like repetition, variation, and elaboration. The course aims to offer a creative space even within the restrictions of stylistic emulation....

人気のレビュー

CW
2020年6月14日

Excellent course! Very well designed and systematically organised with useful materials. I have learnt a lot and gained confidence to continue my music path, Thank you Professor Edwards!

KK
2020年5月23日

This was truly eye opening and not only for classical music composing - you can apply your knowledge from this course to many other styles as well! Can't recommend it enough!

フィルター:

Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition: 51 - 75 / 121 レビュー

by Audrey K

2017年3月10日

Loved it! Very challenging, but I learned so much. It will definitely help me write music in the future.

by Julio M G J

2018年10月10日

Incredible course! I've learnt more than I could possibly imagine! The best course I've ever enrolled.

by yasinaksit

2020年11月29日

It's a very good introduction to classical music theory and composition, though I wish it had more :)

by Adrians O

2016年5月23日

Really great and practical! You can really start to write some sophisticated music with this course!

by Daniel P

2017年6月3日

great class! the teacher teach with patience and the class help me learn how to compose by steps

by Léo S

2016年9月7日

Absolutely fantastic, Edward is a wonderful pedagogue, thank you so very much for this course

by Wan Y

2019年6月20日

Very challenging course, yet quite rewarding! Most of the classical harmonics are covered.

by Nicolas C

2020年12月29日

I loved the course! I regained my love for music composition, and it doesn't stop there!

by Danel B

2016年6月26日

This course taught me so much and it was easy to follow. Thank you for the opportunity!

by Michael S

2016年5月15日

Dr. Peter Edward does an outstanding job of explaining concepts for this genre of music!

by Viktor M

2020年8月18日

A truly excellent course. It helped me understand how to use music theory in practice.

by Emmanuel C G

2021年10月12日

Love this couse, I really learn so much but I would like to have a level two for this

by Iane K A Q

2021年4月8日

No doubt, this course gives you nothing but excellent learning. Thank you Coursera

by Harsh S

2020年5月17日

A really wonderful course. So detailed and yet taking care of every minor detail.

by Don H

2017年3月29日

I really enjoyed this course. Lots of useful information about composing music.

by Ignacio T A

2016年12月8日

Excellent. This course is really an opportunity to enjoy composing like mozart!

by william n

2016年8月18日

If you know harmony it's Excellent!if you don't know it's good but difficult!

by James A

2016年9月4日

This course helped me to understand what is involved in music composition.

by Diego D Á

2021年6月30日

It was my first contact with composing, it is really clear and awesome!

by Sebastian R B

2016年8月14日

An excellent course to learn the basics of classical style composition.

by Jose L

2017年2月2日

Comprenhensive, fast and easy to learn classic harmony basic course.

by Chris H

2019年7月15日

Good information, from a knowledgeable and intelligent presenter.

by Mauricio F

2018年9月10日

Muy completo, buenas explicaciones. Se aprende mucho en el Curso.

by SatanIsMyMotor

2017年3月22日

A very good course. nicely put together and easy to follow.

by Gladiston C

2020年8月9日

Thaís course Washington excellent, thank you Very much!