Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による Construction Scheduling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
953件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

人気のレビュー

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

フィルター:

Construction Scheduling: 26 - 50 / 164 レビュー

by Sorab M

Oct 28, 2017

It is imperative course in the construction industry and the most important aspect of the industry. All the professors were superb,,,

by hussien W

Aug 01, 2019

it is an amazing course which is practical oriented and very helpful to implement in the construction industry to be successful.

by Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.

by Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

by Dal G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

by Viet T

Aug 28, 2018

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

by Uday C

Sep 26, 2018

It is really a very good course for beginners as well as experienced people to bridge the gaps in knowledge.

by Richard A E

Nov 09, 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

by Mohand A O

Jun 23, 2018

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.

by Derry F P

Jan 05, 2017

Thank You Prof. Odeh, this course i giving me better perception on the construction scheduling. Perfect!

by Jorge A N

May 20, 2017

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

by María K

Feb 08, 2017

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

by Farouk F P

Aug 26, 2019

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

by Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

by Constance F

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

by Maciej B

Dec 10, 2019

Really great course - lot of very important knowledge for every beginner Project Manager

by Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

by Oluyinka O

Jun 22, 2018

The lectures were very clear and easy to understand even for newbies like me. Thank you

by Pranesh S

Jul 05, 2019

The kind of course exactly I was looking for. Best lectures, good learning experience!

by Pranay B

Jun 25, 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

by Sebastián V P

Oct 04, 2017

Excelente curso para conocer las bases teóricas de la programación en la construcción.

by Tin K O

Nov 29, 2016

A very good course on Project scheduling, both theory and calculation.

Very very great!

by Nkafu A N

Nov 01, 2017

It was very very informative I gain a lot of skills in planning and job scheduling

by Jose D G M

Mar 06, 2018

Very useful content, above expectations and delivered in a clear and neat manner.

by Carlos A M

Dec 03, 2016

This is an excelent course to learn the art and craft of Construction Scheduling.