Chevron Left
Construction Scheduling に戻る

コロンビア大学(Columbia University) による Construction Scheduling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
952件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

人気のレビュー

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

フィルター:

Construction Scheduling: 126 - 150 / 164 レビュー

by Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

by Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

by Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

by shanmuga r

Dec 30, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

by Jude B

Jul 31, 2017

Top of the line course. There's one really boring guy though. Not going to single him out, but it definitely isn't Ibrahim Odeh. One recommendation would be to include the lecture slides for download as down under the Construction Project Management specialization subject.

by Daniel E S

Oct 10, 2019

I thought that the course was a bit too simplistic. I would have liked more detailed examples and assignments. Also, it would have been nice to have most of the later slides to print out or copy. Some of the diagrams were a bit tedious to draw.

by Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

by cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

by MUHAMMAD U S

Jul 17, 2019

Great course to understand the termanology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

by Muhammad J S

Dec 27, 2016

I am really fascinated by this course and its a first step towards Project Planning and specially Lean Scheduling Its a brilliant and advance method in Construction field.

by Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

by Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

by Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

by Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

by Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

by Donavan E

Oct 10, 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

by joshua w

May 14, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

by Zhanar B

Feb 10, 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

by Detorrie T

Apr 05, 2018

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

by amr s e

Oct 22, 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.

by Hanna E

Oct 03, 2017

Good information, but some errors in one of the quizzes.

by Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

by Durgesh K S

Oct 02, 2018

I got alot of knowledge..... about scheduling.

by Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

by Bishwajit B

Sep 08, 2019

The Lean methods are best articulated.