Chevron Left
Conversational English Skills に戻る

清華大学 による Conversational English Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
500件の評価
196件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

人気のレビュー

BS
2019年10月8日

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

KW
2020年6月15日

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

フィルター:

Conversational English Skills: 1 - 25 / 193 レビュー

by Felipe N

2020年6月8日

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

by Emerita T C

2019年4月26日

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

by Regiane d S F L

2020年1月16日

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

by Fabio E D U

2019年8月14日

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

by Bouba S

2019年10月9日

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

by Enayet K A

2019年8月30日

This course will be helpful for me.

by MARCOS S D S

2020年9月17日

Very enjoyable. We have contact with a lot of accents and I could practice and improve not just my "speaking", but also my "listening", "writing" and "reading".

by Mitzilin Z T C

2020年8月13日

The course is really usefull, and personally I think it is very funny. You can learn the language with interesting topics and different kinds of conversations.

by Faizan A

2019年7月14日

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

by Karen T K W

2020年6月16日

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

by kishor c

2020年2月23日

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

by El-shaymaa A E H E

2019年9月1日

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

by nguyen m H

2019年5月24日

I like learning English

by fatma m

2019年9月4日

Thanks for this course

by ekhlas y

2019年8月27日

Interesting, useful,

by muhammed m e

2019年5月30日

wonderful course...

by Bouchemla

2019年11月5日

Verry Good Course!

by Zheng X S

2019年7月29日

Exelent

by Nourhan A A A

2019年9月3日

good

by Hasan H A

2019年7月19日

please add more conversation video

by Md. S R N

2020年7月19日

It's very helpful because everyone was sharing their life experience and lifestyle. So this could help me to express myself in such ways.

by Boukari S

2019年9月1日

GOOD

by Deleted A

2020年4月20日

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

by MENATALLA A H M O

2019年11月23日

Thank you for this useful course

by mahmoud h m

2019年9月11日

very useful and interestin