Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
36,548件の評価
4,737件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you how to build convolutional neural networks and apply it to image data. Thanks to deep learning, computer vision is working far better than just two years ago, and this is enabling numerous exciting applications ranging from safe autonomous driving, to accurate face recognition, to automatic reading of radiology images. You will: - Understand how to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks. - Know how to apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks. - Know to use neural style transfer to generate art. - Be able to apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. This is the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

AR

Jul 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

AG

Jan 13, 2019

Great course for kickoff into the world of CNN's. Gives a nice overview of existing architectures and certain applications of CNN's as well as giving some solid background in how they work internally.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks: 401 - 425 / 4,690 レビュー

by Krisiphala S

Oct 12, 2020

A very good course, I know it is not a programming course but I think more programming assignments would let us understand better on what the network is actually doing, maybe some mini exercises in between lecture. But overall a great course!

by Nguyễn H T

Aug 10, 2019

I think this course help me much in gaining intuition about Convolutional Neural Network such as what is it, how it works. Additionally, the program assignment is really helpful and good. I can do with many other famous Convolutional Network.

by Willismar M C

May 22, 2018

A very nice introductory course in Convolution Networks and some of the main algorithms today. Its a really start to become a practitioner in Deep Learning and keep focus on architectures and experiments. I really enjoyed every lecture of it.

by Shridhar A H

Oct 18, 2020

Great course!!

Very deep explanation about convnets. This course has everything you need to know about Convolution Neural Networks. Programming assignment were quit tough but if you follow along with lectures you can complete the assignments.

by Luis A A C

Apr 23, 2018

Excellent course. However, watching professor Andrew Ng Stanford lectures (on YouTube) we get the essential without any heavy math but on the other hand we learn to apply cutting edge techniques so in balance I think the course is excellent.

by Xiaoyuan C

Dec 03, 2017

A great course for people to get a comprehensive overview of the CNN landscape in a relatively short time, with a saving of tons of time. With so much of information, I am completely overwhelmed, and need much time to digest them gradually.

by YeongHyeon P

Mar 23, 2020

The video lectures are very nice to understand. However, the programming assignment should be replaced with the recent version TensorFlow. The provided documentation of the assignment can not be accessed. All of the good lecture. Thank you.

by Che Y L

Aug 17, 2019

This course is interest and useful. The most impressive one is "Neural Style Transfer algorithm", which makes me implement a lot of my own image and any other style to generate different interesting picture. I love it, and thank you Andrew!

by Sanket G

Feb 19, 2018

Excellent class, Andrew Ng is a legend in teaching concepts in a methodical and step-by-step way. The programming assignments can take a while to figure out how to clear the grader, but in terms of teaching materials - I'd say its the best!

by Dušan P

May 18, 2020

I really enjoyed in learning every single bit of information throughout this course. I hope that I will soon have the opportunity to work on a real commercial project for a startup or a company and use my new gained skills and knowledge :)

by Satvik

May 03, 2020

The course is awesome and well curated by the assignments. But its a bit unguided after YOLO, as i get confused whats going on. All the things were getting messed up and even the instructions in programming assignments were also confusing.

by Ingrid A

Nov 26, 2017

This course was quite challenging but rewarding. I learned how to implement state-of-the-art algorithms. As always, Professor Ng is a great teacher. His team obviously puts a lot of effort into making these classes the best they can be.

by Muhammad T U A

Jun 20, 2020

It was a nice course that helps to understand how filters extract features from images that would in result help to understand the working of Convolutional Neural Networks and why it performs amazingly in Computer Vision or with images.

by Doris P

May 26, 2020

It was a great course, extremely useful, and examples are interesting. I have to say it was harder than I expected, and despite the time invested, I feel it will take some time for this all information to settle in. But, enjoyed doing it.

by Momin A

Nov 16, 2019

This course has enabled me to develop the core concepts of convolutional neural networks. I enjoyed both the lectures and the assignments. The assignments were very helpful in terms of strengthening the concepts I learned in the lectures.

by Pedro B M

Apr 24, 2019

ConvNets is an amazing topic. The course has strong hands on characteristic, with nice intuitive explanations of every algorithm. I particularly liked the choices for the applications and the nice recommendations for the reference papers.

by Gabriel V

Nov 12, 2018

The course requires basic knowledge of neural networks. The course gives very good overview how convolutional NN works, what are the capabilities and even with some hands-on examples the course gives confidentiality to build own projects.

by Manh T D

Nov 09, 2018

Learnt a tons about convolutional neural networks and computer vision algorithms. Thank you very much professor!!! Hope to see many more of your courses being offered in Coursera, especially those about Machine Learning and Deep Learning!

by Joaquin C D

Jun 17, 2018

Es un curso muy interesante, te introduce y te muestra el mundo del reconocimiento de imagen y las redes neuronales aplicadas a la imagen. Desde sistemas de detección de vehículos, hasta filtros artísticos para imágenes. Muy recomendable.

by Amey N

Dec 15, 2019

The course brilliantly explores the crux of computer vision and art generation by indulging the learner in hands-on experiences of significant applications of ConvNets such as face detection/verification as well as neural style transfer.

by Eamonn G

Sep 04, 2019

Five stars for an overall very good course. Professor Ng does a masterful job of explaining and providing the key insights into how state of the art convolutional neural networks work and how they can be applied in some really cool ways.

by Karan M

Nov 13, 2018

A very wonderful course! A must for people who want to enter the field of Computer Vision using Deep Learning. Core fundamentals are taught very clearly such that after doing the course, student can venture into the field on his/her own.

by Lucas B

Apr 07, 2018

Substantive and relevant, yet clear and straightforward. My only recommendation would be to add some GitHub links and/or optional assignments in order to give slightly more open-ended assignments that require more than filling in blanks.

by Carlos V

Jan 20, 2018

Another excellent course by professor Andrew Ng and Coursera, the level of explanations and material are excellent, the detail in those Jupyter Notebooks is fantastic, I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Deep Learning.

by Yun-Chen L

May 19, 2020

This course had more technique skills, like CNN. maxpool. Residual network. triplet loss. YOLO model. style transfer. I like assignments because it give you some research papers and examples in the real world, that will make you better.