Chevron Left
Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
262件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年8月17日

Good course for beginners as well as to have a overlook on previous law studies ....professors accent is very fluent ..easy to understand..thank you for such a wonderfull course.

BP
2018年10月1日

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

フィルター:

Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation: 1 - 25 / 58 レビュー

by MAHADI A

2019年12月24日

The Lecturer was excellent. He has a good command of the subject matter. The course is also very enlightening about business law. I thank Allah that destined me to take part.

by Bill P

2018年10月1日

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

by Zhiyao L

2019年7月30日

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

by anshuman s

2019年8月29日

LOTS OF DETAILS, COURSE QUITE COMPREHENSIVE AND REQUIRES A LOT OF STUDIES ON YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE TO THE SUBJECT

by DASI S

2020年4月14日

course was well organised and the explanation of the faculty's are really good they did a great job

by SHIV S

2020年5月9日

Nice!! The instructor taught really good. He looks good as well.

by Cristian M S

2019年10月29日

Very clear and concrete course. The professor was very good.

by Hung V V

2019年4月8日

A must-study course for legal scholars and lawyers

by J D

2019年5月15日

Professor's lectures are memorable

by Sameh E M F

2019年6月6日

very useful and valuable.Thanks

by Fabio M F G

2018年6月27日

Great introductory course for non-lawyers! I missed references so I can study by myself. Slides could bring more details too. But great overview covering most relevant topics and how they are coded in US.

by Aishwarya S

2021年6月7日

P​rof Ficke's teaching style and methodoly is very thourough and discussion based. Also, he gives various practical examples of the topics to make it even more simpler to understand. I enjoyed this course immensely.

by Vikrant K

2020年6月12日

I enjoyed the course a lot. It was interactive, examples were provided and even though I am from a different country, it is still enlightening and almost all laws and agencies work here too under different names.

by Adarsh r

2020年4月25日

Well structured coarse and i liked the instructor the most. When you have such a good instructor it becomes very easy for us to cope up with even typical topics.

by Jawwadali M

2020年4月28日

Professor Fricke's is very articulate and eloquent in his explanation, using understandable examples that make the understanding of the concept much easier.

by Muhammad B T

2018年11月28日

Really a helpful course which will enhance one's intellect and enhance the vision of an individual regarding corporate side.

by Marcia L B

2019年9月28日

Wonderful! I recommend this course. The teacher is perfect, you understand everything he says and teach! Thanks!

by Cong W

2020年4月14日

This course is really helpful to get the main picture of the corporate & commercial law system. Thanks a lot!

by Muhammad H

2020年6月2日

Really Good course and Teacher and amazing experience

by Jeroen M B

2020年6月7日

Great course and well explained by Mr. Fricke!

by Iván D M

2020年5月29日

Excellent!!

by Bandula W

2021年10月29日

I found this course to be an excellent introduction covering the basics and many aspects of Commercial Law. Course was well designed and even more very well explained by Professor Michael Fricke. Thank you Professor, it was so interesting and never a dull moment. I will recommend this course to all professionals in Accounting, Banking and Commerce to follow to get a very broad knowledge of the legal aspects of Business and Commerce. Excellent Course both Parts 1 and 11 wetting my appetite to explore similar courses.

by Luciano C

2020年10月16日

This course gives me three very important things:

First: the ability to write more fluently in English because I wrote down all the important concepts

Second: the right legal vocabulary because I learnt a lot of new words

Third: The experience of learning about another country's law

I can only define my experience in this course as enriching.

by Gheshona J

2020年11月23日

Great course. It offers a lot of knowledge on Corporate and Commercial Law. You will learn about different law aspects as it pertains to trading and also different types of bankruptcy. These are always great things for people to know. You also learn different business types whether you are a individual owner or a partner.

by Thomas D

2020年12月5日

Very impressively put together material, in a concise way, using popular names as examples to facilitate learning. The best course I have done in decades! Exceptional quality which could have only come from a very hard working professor and his team, camerapersons and guests.