Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,444件の評価
613件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

人気のレビュー

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021年1月31日

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++: 176 - 200 / 616 レビュー

by Jayjeet M

2020年9月18日

Good concise explanation of underlying concepts, easy review of theories. Only issue maybe with the issue of clearing doubts on the forums

by Ujwal M

2020年5月30日

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

by Raphael A

2020年5月10日

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

by Saumya R N

2020年6月10日

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

by Vikas

2020年2月5日

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

by Pascal U E

2019年3月7日

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

by Luke L

2019年10月4日

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

by Junjie W

2020年4月27日

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

by VELAGA H P

2020年8月15日

This is the best way someone has ever explained about how the memory and pointers work, that too in such a simple language.

by Shashwat s

2020年5月17日

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

by Alfonso M A G D D

2022年3月7日

Espectacular, lo recomiendo. Es rápido y sencillo los ejemplo son los mejores y el poder utilizar AWS un plus. Felicidades

by Brent J

2021年6月3日

Good beginner level course to get going with C++ and little bit of object oriented Programming. Good teaching methodology.

by Shih H L

2019年9月17日

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

by Qi Y

2021年8月10日

A very good course for c++ beginners, learnt a lot, the assignments are designed well and not hard but quite interesting.

by Stephan B

2021年3月11日

Very good class for getting back into c++. The project on week 4 is overall pretty simple, but was quite enjoyable to do!

by Ran L

2020年10月17日

The videos and reading materials were good. I was very impressed with the Quiz assignments (and the informative feedback)

by Muhammad M

2020年4月15日

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.

by Erika K

2019年12月22日

if you are restarting to study C++ after sometime without contact it is a great course for that . Really good didactic.

by Kushagra S

2020年7月9日

The course was simple , easy to understand and had very specific contents to create a good knowlegede for a beginner.

by Esraa M E

2019年11月10日

This course is amazing, the explanation is clear and easy to follow yet still provide advanced details on the topics.

by Ben m

2019年11月6日

Really enjoyed this course. At the beginning I couldn't code at all in C++, I had only used python before. Thank you!

by Yu H

2020年5月22日

Rather fast-paced course but certain important parts (such as memory allocation) were explained in good details.

by Himanshu a

2020年8月4日

A really nice course teaching us fundamentals of C++ which we often ignore doing data structures and algorithms.

by Henry

2020年1月4日

This course is wonderful. The professor is excellent and explains all the key concepts so clearly and precisely.

by Tahir M

2019年12月1日

This is an ideal course who has some programming experience and wants to learn C++ in a practical and quick way.