Chevron Left
Data Science in Stratified Healthcare and Precision Medicine に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Data Science in Stratified Healthcare and Precision Medicine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
244件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

An increasing volume of data is becoming available in biomedicine and healthcare, from genomic data, to electronic patient records and data collected by wearable devices. Recent advances in data science are transforming the life sciences, leading to precision medicine and stratified healthcare. In this course, you will learn about some of the different types of data and computational methods involved in stratified healthcare and precision medicine. You will have a hands-on experience of working with such data. And you will learn from leaders in the field about successful case studies. Topics include: (i) Sequence Processing, (ii) Image Analysis, (iii) Network Modelling, (iv) Probabilistic Modelling, (v) Machine Learning, (vi) Natural Language Processing, (vii) Process Modelling and (viii) Graph Data. Watch the course promo video here: http://edin.ac/2pn350P...

人気のレビュー

SW
2018年6月7日

Great course, really well designed and well produced and I feel like I've learned a lot! The coding was a bit of a shock to the system but it was nice and challenging. Thank you to the team!

NC
2020年11月2日

This is the first course I have ever done on course. I enjoyed the course thought out the weeks, Highly recommended if anyone is interested in stratified healthcare and precision medicine.

フィルター:

Data Science in Stratified Healthcare and Precision Medicine: 26 - 50 / 64 レビュー

by Murali P

2020年11月19日

Excellent course and relevant content. I have been looking for something of this type for months now. Very happy with the learning

by Morgan

2020年11月25日

Very good course, both "teachers" take the time to explain each aspect and make this course very interesting and easy to follow.

by Sandeep R

2019年4月19日

Excellent introduction to use of data science in healthcare with hands-on training in machine learning and NLP. Great course.

by Качесова Г С

2021年6月25日

I​t was so interesting! I grateful to mentors for this course. I would like to futher study medicine and data science.

by Emiel v T

2020年7月27日

Excellent course with two top instructors. Challenging content and nice variation in working methods. Thank you!

by Mukund V

2020年5月3日

Well structure and very informative course. Covers most of the basics for data science in health care.

Loved It.

by DAVID C

2018年6月25日

The course fulfills all my expectations, I'm looking forward to enrolling in a further version of it.

by Fatai M A

2019年2月4日

Great course. It was so intriguing I had to go through the videos non-stop!

by Aditya h

2018年5月30日

Compact course in introducing Precision medicine through Data Science

by Edna A D J C

2020年9月4日

Very complete and gives you a good insight of precision medicine

by Brook G

2018年8月2日

Very insight full and packs quite the punch in terms of content

by Elijah G

2020年6月8日

Super informative and really well taught! I learned a lot.

by vimard v

2020年4月19日

great course, thanks for the overview of these topics.

by Sam M

2021年4月14日

A good, broad course, well worth the time and effort

by Kathleen M

2020年10月31日

Very well explained and lots of hands on training

by wonseok k

2020年10月15日

one of the best intro course for data science

by Surendrabikram T

2019年6月16日

Very less students for peer graded assignment

by Michał B

2020年6月5日

That's a great introduction to the subject.

by Olutola V A

2022年1月18日

Lif e changing and an eye opening course

by ROHIT K

2019年11月8日

well explained in more detail.

by DEBANJAN B

2020年12月31日

Great learning. Cheers!

by Praveen k P

2020年5月14日

Excellent course.

by Arindam S

2020年6月8日

Excellent intro.

by Mohammed S U

2019年10月25日

excellent course

by Giulio M

2019年4月14日

Great Course!