Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Deep Learning for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
579件の評価
156件のレビュー

コースについて

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年6月11日

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA
2019年3月2日

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

フィルター:

Deep Learning for Business: 76 - 100 / 156 レビュー

by Robinson C Q

2019年12月28日

Very good course

by A S R

2020年6月22日

Awesome course

by Aiswarya M

2020年6月7日

Very excellent

by Biswajyoti D

2018年6月21日

GOOD INTRODUCT

by Ricardo A G O

2021年8月2日

Great course

by Nandivada P E

2020年6月20日

Super course

by ABDUL B Q

2017年12月18日

Great course

by Антон А Е

2018年12月2日

Nice course

by Sara A

2020年10月1日

very good

by Sanjay D

2020年7月23日

excellent

by sunil k

2020年7月7日

excellent

by ANNAM K

2020年5月6日

EXCELLENT

by GEOCONDA N R R

2019年12月9日

Excelente

by mohamed e

2018年4月20日

Wonderful

by Bharat B

2018年4月2日

Very easy

by cz

2017年11月16日

excellent

by MANIKANDAN.S

2020年7月31日

superb

by Alexander K

2019年8月10日

Clean

by Ly N V

2020年6月11日

ok

by Sascha D

2018年2月24日

Great overall basic introduction to DL and another great point of view for a better understanding of the whole concept of AI/ML. Very likely to be understandable for management and other non technicians. Well organized and a consecutive storyboard. Could be done on a weekend, with a moderate background in ML. Thanks a lot for this great course. Greetings, Sascha / Ps.: Not a perfect 5 star rating due to two minor errors, missing word & wrong answer linked, in two quizzes.

by Vytautas D

2018年3月14日

I had already completed a Deep Learning course (NN) that was more mathematical. I enjoyed the deep Learning for Business course because it helped me see the big picture which was lost in the detail of the more math one. Having the Tensorflow Playground exposed by the professor was a very enjoyable bonus.

by Fabio L G Á

2019年11月15日

Course is very good. I'm not giving it five stars, cause even though the lectures are great, I don't see the point in having the professor just reading exactly what the slides say, and barely adding a word. Would not be any different if the material was available without the professor reading it.

by Saptarsi B

2020年6月13日

An elaborate overview of the whole Deep Learning area and the various methods and applications pertaining to it. Makes you aware about the things required for a deeper knowledge on Deep Learning Architectures and gives you enough material to whet your curiosity.

by Prasanna P

2019年2月6日

Good start to know about the various Products that are built with Deep Learning techniques and further exploring on Convolution Neural Networks (CNN) and Recurrent Neural Networks (RNN) concepts, thanks.

by Dr. S T

2018年4月29日

Good Introductory course for those from a business background. But if you have technical skills, then probably another course (Machine Learning from Andrew Ng may be a better one).