Chevron Left
Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies に戻る

Living with Dementia: Impact on Individuals, Caregivers, Communities and Societies, ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University)

4.7
(70 件の評価)

このコースについて

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

人気のレビュー

by ZZ

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

by FK

Sep 14, 2017

I truly enjoyed this rewarding experience ,have learned a lot about this illness which would help me a lot in my job.

フィルター:

27件のレビュー

by Gregory Robert Cini

May 06, 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

by Zack

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

by Tianqi Chen

Mar 06, 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

by Gene Mae Dubria Celebre

Feb 18, 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

by Aleksandr Makaev

Feb 03, 2019

Useful!

by Jackie

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

by Ronny Alejandro Caro González

Dec 28, 2018

Es un curso muy completo, muy en la línea de los plan nacional de demencia, realmente útil, excelente, muy recomendable! Felicitaciones!

by Steve Dohmen

Dec 10, 2018

Taking this course has definitely helped enhance my knowledge around people affected by dementia, and as one of New Zealand’s biggest and fastest growing social and health issues that our ageing population are now facing, we need to as a society become more supportive, inclusive and foster an understanding with people living with dementia type illnesses..

by Lisa

Oct 28, 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

by Suzana Habot

Jul 23, 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.