Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,129件の評価
420件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 151 - 175 / 419 レビュー

by Jhonathan A F C

2020年8月2日

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

by HITESH D

2020年5月26日

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

by Greg H

2016年9月5日

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

by Inge H

2020年12月5日

Very inspiring course, beneficial for personal well-being as well as personal relationships and professional leadership

by Eyram

2016年10月12日

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

by federico d l

2020年2月14日

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

by Rita B

2018年11月16日

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

by Chathura G

2020年5月31日

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

by Yogendra N C

2020年7月26日

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

by Maxime B

2016年10月12日

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

by Debi P A

2020年12月2日

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

by Deepak S

2020年6月25日

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

by Sheena B

2016年11月22日

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

by Jia X

2016年6月24日

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

by john r

2020年5月16日

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

by Ted B

2017年4月27日

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

by Fatima M

2020年9月18日

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

by Theresa H

2018年9月9日

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

by Ivan D S

2017年3月24日

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

by Winder R

2020年12月17日

certainly realised alot more about myself than I was expecting from this course, very enlightening

by Vinicius A

2017年12月2日

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

by Jorge D S

2021年1月9日

Very well organised. Exercises are very well oriented and permits some time for self-reflection.

by Director P

2020年8月20日

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

by Ibrahim O

2019年6月21日

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

by Patricia N d S

2018年3月12日

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.