Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management に戻る

ニューメキシコ州立大学(University of New Mexico) による Entrepreneurial Strategic Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
263件の評価

コースについて

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

人気のレビュー

NB

2019年7月23日

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

MA

2022年6月26日

The tutor uses examples that are easy to understand and easily drives the point home. this is my first course at COUSERA and I love how informative yet precise it is.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management: 51 - 67 / 67 レビュー

by Joel J

2020年6月12日

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning

by Анатолий

2016年3月23日

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

by Arjun

2022年4月5日

Great course. Enjoyed the talk. Would have been good to include the presentations in the downloads section of each lecture.

by K H K R

2020年4月17日

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

by Athanasios P

2016年8月8日

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

by Ry G M

2016年2月10日

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

by Chaitanyasinh V

2020年8月20日

It is an excellent course followed by in-depth knowledge required.

by Rahaf A

2019年7月28日

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

by Rui P M P

2021年1月1日

Would be great to have more detailed, complex assignments.

by Zander P

2016年9月9日

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

by Ahmed E

2017年6月11日

It is very helpful for beginners

by Rahat S

2020年7月31日

Nice,Excellent

by John V T

2017年6月2日

Well done

by Abubakar

2017年6月8日

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

by Ansari M S

2020年6月10日

the instructor kept repeating one line so much it made me unenroll the course but later i got some information and tips which is needful but i am very dis-satisfied by the amount of knowledge i got

by Subha C

2016年8月31日

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

by Y

2020年5月14日

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.