Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship Capstone に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Entrepreneurship Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
207件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

人気のレビュー

OS
2018年3月18日

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
2021年1月29日

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship Capstone : 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Isabelle B

2017年1月8日

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

by Owojaiye o s

2018年3月19日

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

by Kasuntha M

2021年1月30日

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

by Katleho M

2020年9月26日

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

by Nitin J

2016年1月2日

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

by Salihu I I

2021年10月9日

This is the best course that teaches the overall business and running start up in simple terms

by Ibrahima K

2016年3月18日

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

by Samuel O

2021年8月22日

it has been the most interesting course and strongly recommends people to take them

by Luciana L

2016年7月13日

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

by Yawalkar V M

2020年8月28日

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

by Patrick R

2019年6月24日

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

by Phoebe Q

2021年10月22日

Tiring but worth it. Excellence Exposure. Beautiful learning experience

by Henry D

2020年5月1日

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

by TEKOH P A

2020年12月30日

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

by Delali X

2021年9月5日

e​xcellent and practical apporach to entrepreneurship.

by Ernest M

2021年2月12日

very great course to introduce me to business startup.

by Anton P

2016年12月31日

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

by Kristina R

2020年7月4日

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

by Moureen C

2016年10月30日

I am so grateful ....thank you

by Shady E A

2021年2月17日

Great Content to Learn

by Chairman M

2015年12月28日

Great course indeed

by Trinh T H

2021年2月28日

A perfect course!

by KARAN V

2021年2月19日

Really enjoyed it

by Joseph O

2017年6月27日

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

by SANDRA B

2016年10月30日

thank you so much