Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
384件の評価
129件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

人気のレビュー

SA
2021年7月2日

This is one of the best courses I have take so far. Real problem solving projects make this part (part 3) challenging as well as exciting. It sets you up for taking challenges of your own projects.

DC
2018年9月27日

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

フィルター:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects): 51 - 75 / 127 レビュー

by Rafael L

2020年7月28日

Highly recommend this course! Amazing content and great instruction. Very helpful in consolidating all the knowledge obtained in the first 2 parts of the specialization.

by Aakash G

2020年7月29日

It was really nice project required all the learning of past 2 courses. I will recommend to complete 5 Week project as well as it really help to hone your skill.

by Miguel A Z G

2020年7月12日

The course has a good level, you learn a lot but it takes commitment to continue advancing. One of the best courses I have taken, the teacher is very didactic.

by Marta O

2020年4月21日

This course has been tougher than the previous two courses, but I prefer this, more practical, approach.

Now I will continue week 5 to obtain the honor grade.

by Ka L O

2021年4月13日

Great course! Well designed assignments to test knowledge. Great lecturer with clear communication.

Definitely picked up some VBA skills from this course.

by Raul M S

2020年12月3日

Amazing Course! Really loved how Charlie helped us through every screencast. I strongly recommend taking this course to power up your Excel skills.

by Sona B

2020年6月3日

Thank you dear instructor. It was fantastic to be part of this specialization. I strongly recommend this course any who wants to learn Excel VBA.

by Mariia D

2020年1月28日

Projects are focused mainly on userforms, which was not exactly what I'd be primarily interested in. However, still good final for good series.

by Arturo M

2018年10月29日

All the spcialization is absolutely amazing, you will not only learn how to make impressive tools in excel VBA, but also a lot of other things!

by Zubair R

2021年11月22日

Exceptional Course if you want to learn VBA. If you stay focused you shall be able to develop professional level skills in VBA.

by Werner V

2020年6月26日

Part 3 was a great culmination of all the knowledge gained from parts 1 and 2. Thank you for some good content and screencasts.

by Margaret E C

2021年10月13日

Wonderful (and somewhat challenging) course with projects similar to real-world problems. Excellent instructor.

by Iván A L A

2020年7月7日

This is an interesting course to polish VBA skills into usable worksheets and Excel Apps!

100% Recommended!

by Johannes H

2019年3月1日

Great projects that test what you've learned in the first two courses. Thank you Charlie, for the classes!

by Douglas G A F

2019年2月2日

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

by María A

2021年1月4日

Great course! It helped me a lot at work to automatize some files. Dr. Nuttelman is a great instructor.

by Varunraju V

2020年7月12日

The projects involved applying skills learnt in previous Parts and were interesting enough to crack it.

by Emre C E

2020年6月1日

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

by Daniel M

2021年5月9日

Muy bueno el curso, aprendes diferentes metodos y herramientas del programa para diferentes casos.

by Yngrid F v B

2020年9月13日

Great Learning experience!!!You have to invest time but still you have lots of fun doing projects

by Karl J

2020年4月14日

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

by Farig F

2021年3月22日

Great course for those who really want to master VBA and get confidence in programming!

by Matías J B

2020年10月25日

Excelente curso. Vale la pena realizarlo ya que está muy bien explicado y es muy útil.

by prem

2019年2月17日

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

by Gyver F S

2020年5月6日

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba