Chevron Left
Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
395件の評価

コースについて

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

人気のレビュー

SA

2021年7月2日

This is one of the best courses I have take so far. Real problem solving projects make this part (part 3) challenging as well as exciting. It sets you up for taking challenges of your own projects.

DC

2018年9月27日

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

フィルター:

Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects): 101 - 125 / 131 レビュー

by Jorge L L U

2020年8月27日

Wonderful project-oriented course!

by Alan A A Q

2018年10月15日

Best course to learn Visual Basic

by Ayush G

2020年11月9日

Loved the course. Learnt a lot!

by JONATHAN A G

2019年4月9日

Great course, great instructor!

by Ali U

2021年4月11日

It was just an amazing course.

by Jose V

2020年3月31日

Amazing! I recommend it 100%

by Mai T P

2020年5月22日

Great course! Recommend it.

by Franco B

2020年11月17日

Awesome training! thanks

by Dimitrios G

2020年6月12日

A must do course!

by Nedko Y S

2019年3月14日

Excellent course!

by Iris R J P

2020年10月11日

Great course !!!

by Khan R A

2020年7月9日

Best Course ever

by Edgar A H R

2021年6月18日

Excelente Nivel

by Manoel L C N

2019年1月11日

Great course!!

by Álvaro P

2021年1月7日

Great course

by Bir B G

2020年5月15日

Loved it!!

by lord l

2022年1月2日

Brilliant

by Lawrence C

2018年8月31日

Useful !

by Shokouh A

2022年5月11日

good

by Eric L

2019年7月22日

I think the whole specialization has very good a learning curve, from introducing concepts and getting your hands on working. Part 3 certainly gives you an opportunity to work with more complicated stuffs and gives you a sense of accomplishment. I feel like the marking scheme can be delegate down a bit more, right now for some parts it is either 0 point or 4 points which can be hard to reflect sometimes. Also there isn't too many people taking this course unfortunately, so the peer reviews can be a bit annoying since you don't have projects to review sometimes. Overall, this course has it all, and I think it could definitely help if your job needs to use excel in some sort of way.

by Shi Z

2020年12月21日

I really like part 1 part 2. I really like the projects in part 3 and learned a lot during the process. Honestly, however, I don't like peer review. Sometimes it's unfair and waits too long to get 3 peers review. Hope this will be improved in the future

by Michael C

2021年3月13日

Quite a nice course overall! Very tricky projects but they fit in the essence of creative problem solving. Would have liked to do a project with file management in the intermediate difficulty (still have yet to do honors content)

by francesco n

2020年1月26日

I like it . Well done and clear.

I would prefer less macro with userform and more macro with special funcionality ( sent mail, hide macro, protect sheet and cells in excell, ect..)

by Pablo I

2020年1月20日

Great course! I've learned new and very productive skills that will enhance my capabilities. Sometimes peer review does not work as expected because. This is an issue to improve.

by Deviatkin V

2020年1月25日

This peer check thing is kind of frustrating as there are not so many peers so it takes too much time