Chevron Left
Data Processing and Feature Engineering with MATLAB に戻る

MathWorks による Data Processing and Feature Engineering with MATLAB の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
294件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will build on the skills learned in Exploratory Data Analysis with MATLAB to lay the foundation required for predictive modeling. This intermediate-level course is useful to anyone who needs to combine data from multiple sources or times and has an interest in modeling. These skills are valuable for those who have domain knowledge and some exposure to computational tools, but no programming background. To be successful in this course, you should have some background in basic statistics (histograms, averages, standard deviation, curve fitting, interpolation) and have completed Exploratory Data Analysis with MATLAB. Throughout the course, you will merge data from different data sets and handle common scenarios, such as missing data. In the last module of the course, you will explore special techniques for handling textual, audio, and image data, which are common in data science and more advanced modeling. By the end of this course, you will learn how to visualize your data, clean it up and arrange it for analysis, and identify the qualities necessary to answer your questions. You will be able to visualize the distribution of your data and use visual inspection to address artifacts that affect accurate modeling....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年3月14日

Highly recommended for people with patience, and deep interest in Data Processing and Feature Engineering. It is not easy. However, MATLAB instructional tools make this process so much simplified!

SE
2020年2月25日

The course content and delivery are top-notch. I like the practicals, quizzes and exams which help to deepen understanding. For me, they'll always be a treasure load of reference materials.

フィルター:

Data Processing and Feature Engineering with MATLAB: 26 - 50 / 103 レビュー

by Sridhar ( A

2021年8月11日

Good course, teaches you how to process data to extract features in preparation for application of supervised learning algorithms.

by Matt A

2020年4月16日

Great intro and additional learning into data analysis, handling, processing filtering plotting and manipulation with MATLAB.

by Kristof S

2020年2月19日

Fun (and easy) with the nice addition of playing with the Matlab functions yourself thanks to the temporary toolbox licenses.

by Geert V

2020年4月24日

Excellent videos, very good datasets, well-thought examples. Only the section with images (in module 5) was rather weak.

by Juan C G O

2020年8月20日

Great Job, this course is a little more difficult than the previous but still have a very good explain concepts

by Timur C

2020年7月13日

This one is more complex then previous course, so some familiarity with statistics/machine learining is adviced

by Sunil K G

2020年6月7日

Superb Course to explore and dive into the world of Data processing and Feature Engineering using MATLAB.

by Sebastian V Q

2020年10月18日

Excelent course! I learned a lot and I'm very motivated to apply this knowledge into my own data :D

by Edna L

2020年6月20日

Professional instructors, good and educational exercises. Practical and very well organized course

by Kuldeep S

2020年7月4日

MATLAB provides the best courses on coursera after Andrew. Loved and enjoyed the learning process.

by Carlos E C O

2021年5月31日

I learned a lot of new thing. Actually with this new powerful lessons I grow as a Data Scientist.

by Bikash S

2020年6月26日

A very nice course. Useful concepts of predictive modelling are covered in a very lucid way.

by Alan E T

2020年11月4日

Top class explanation with best visualizations! The course content was very interesting!

by Yuxiang H

2020年6月5日

Excellent courses. Guide me through the basic applications of matlab in data analysis.

by osama r

2020年3月6日

I wish if I can give you more than five stars, Thank you for this amazing course.

by Anik D

2020年8月1日

Highly enjoyable and educative. Also a lot to learn from the course instructors.

by Adam C

2021年1月25日

Great course, you get a broad view of many different feature engineering tasks.

by Sadiqur R

2020年7月12日

Presentation and course design was amazing, anyone can understand and learn

by Hanifah N A

2020年9月26日

It's quite hard on some points but I love this course and specialization!

by Deep P

2021年4月19日

This course is very well crafted, and everything is perfectly explained.

by Sakin K

2020年8月6日

awesome, very informative and will give me the skills to use during work

by Francisco M

2020年2月17日

It provides a lot of insight about different tasks Matlab can do for you

by Ignacio R M

2020年3月5日

Top course, amazingly explained and with high-valuable examples

by Paras N

2020年8月10日

my favorite topic (in this course) is image processing apps.

by Prottoy M

2020年6月23日

It was an amazing course,looking forward to the next courses