Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,996件の評価

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

2020年2月4日

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7551 - 7575 / 7,604 レビュー

by Rushi P

2020年6月3日

fucking coursera i have stop to use but this course is giving free certificate thats why i m trying why google not put into his skillshop this coursera is fucking low errors and not getting certificate for my this course fuck,,,,,,,

by Dmitry S

2017年3月21日

Drink everytime the lecturer said "Google" without reason. You won't make it 5 minutes.

The content of the lecture can be shorter, too much commercials in the lecture. The questions don't echo what was in the lecture (vs AWS for example).

by Gabriele C

2018年10月31日

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. (vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but no solution for that). Without the labs the course is useless...

by Tracy T

2021年10月13日

​There's absolutely no technical support. Its impossible to finish the course and get credit for it when you can't even get into the first lab. I reached out to the proper people for help and never recieved a response.

by Matan B

2020年5月20日

Lots of errors/mistakes in building this course. The worst part is you can't even complete it because the labs have bugs in them. A truly frustrating course I should have stayed away from

by Frank G

2018年5月28日

coursera is now a real asshole that it tries to hide all links of free and open courses and take advantages of its authors. it is really worse than pirates. shame of you!

by MENSAH M G E M

2020年5月9日

There is a problem with the Kubernetes Engine Lab, that's the only lab that makes me fail this class.

Please update the necessary files on the engine for further trials

by Erez C

2020年5月8日

The videos are short and poor, it's unbelievable to me that entire features are covered in 2-3 minute videos. The labs are great though, but that's Qwiklabs of course.

by Jacob M

2021年4月5日

Unable to open Qwiklabs saying to sign into account. Tried for 30 minutes by downloading chrome and in incognito mode, tried to change password and got invalid token.

by Paul-Andre R

2021年1月24日

Qwiklab just locked me out. Been waiting days after days for unlock. Sent emails no response. I just waisted a few hours of my life.

by Rob P

2020年11月15日

Terrible interaction with QuikLabs - You'd think, considering the topic area, that this would at least work. Disappointing :-(

by TRIPTI M

2020年12月4日

unable to complete my lab work, what is the problem behind it I don't know

For that reason I can not complete my course

by George J

2021年7月10日

Labs are out of date and content is also for the latest exam. No wonder they were selling it at half price.

by Abdul S K

2022年7月30日

Stuck at LAB: Automating the Deployment of Infrastructure using Terraform with no hope to complete it.

by Shajan D

2020年10月10日

I am not able to login to the lab using my coursera credentials. I am using chrome on incognito mode.

by Rajeev R

2020年4月5日

rate of speech is very high, just rushing through paragraph

it does not cater to global audience

by Estuardo C

2020年9月4日

Al iniciar el curso esta en Español y al llegar al tema de evaluación resulta que es en Ingles.

by Alan P

2022年3月12日

Very oriented towards technical sales of google products. Not enough depth to be meaningful.

by Fabio G

2017年10月18日

The content is a good overview, but the delivery is bad: too many small videos, not engaging.

by Kathiresan,Raja M

2019年5月25日

Really not a learning considering the amount of time and effort invested, disappointed.

by prabhat s

2022年1月21日

i am very disappoint from this course. it eventually upgraded the fess of the course

by MOHAMMAD H

2020年5月13日

Qwiklabs does not work and no way to find help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by SUBRAMANYAM

2018年7月24日

really waste dont spend time on this not extending free trail also...............

by Mohammed A

2018年6月4日

This course is very boring. It just talking. The material is not designed well.

by rahul g

2020年4月29日

Crap can't unenroll. Won't give a certificate without verifying an ID